Reviews Kristian's Restaurant At Moxhull Hall

Sutton ColdfieldBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
129 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Fountain at Clent

Clent
5.7/61204
The Fountain at Clent

Hercules Revived

Centre
5.6/6164
Hercules Revived

129 Kristian's Restaurant At Moxhull Hall Reviews

Read reviews about Kristian's Restaurant At Moxhull Hall here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kristian's Restaurant At Moxhull Hall. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kristian's Restaurant At Moxhull Hall.

Wonderful
5.8/6
129 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jill P.a year ago · 12 reviews

Brilliant restaurant food is gorgeous staff are lovely make you feel welcome

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill P.a year ago · 12 reviews

Brilliant atmosphere food is absolutely gorgeous service is excellent staff a lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy H.a year ago · 1 review

Very much a place for that special occasion. Went there for my wife’s birthday very friendly and efficient staff. A very comfortable setting and the food exceptional. If you fancy a treat this is the place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah C.a year ago · 9 reviews

Yet again another lovely evening at Kristian's. This is one of my favorite places to eat and always relaxed and not rushed, staff are always so polite and well informed.

"Excellent"
6/6
VIcky H.2 years ago · 1 review

We went to Kristian's for the first time and were not disappointed. The restaurant (and hotel) have a contemporary décor; the food was first class, a decent amount of choice across all ranges to suit most tastes. We both had good portion sizes, well cooked and well presented food. We both had a starter, main and dessert and really enjoyed them all. The waiter/waitress and bar service were excellent, well timed and non intrusive. I would highly recommend and we will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Kristian's is a lovely restaurant. We enjoyed a pre-dinner drink in a nice bar area before being taken to our table. The restaurant is modern on one side and more traditional on the other. We sat on the traditional side which was very nice. The staff were friendly, attentive and efficient and the food was very tasty and reasonably priced too. They were playing nice background music and there was a lively atmosphere. Overall a great experience. We will be returning.

"Great"
5/6
Moz C.2 years ago · 1 review

The biggest problem was the postcode on the website. Completely wrong. Satnav took our guests to a location about 6 miles away, so the evening started very badly with mobile phone "talk me in" navigation. We told the Receptionand they said "Oh yes, we get that quite a lot. Such an easy fault to correct. Other than that, the location, the food, the service. the garden were fine. Hope this is constructive. Of course we will not be meeting up with other friends here until we know that the postcode has been corrected. Regards - Moz

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony O.2 years ago · 1 review

Saturday Evening 22/10/2016 - full house. What an experience - Great atmosphere & surroundings, service faultless and pleasant, topped off with great food - Calamari the best ever, Steak perfect and the warm pear tart heaven on a plate. The whole night was excellent and was quickly followed by follow up a search for future reservation dates. A very popular venue. Kristian's Restaurant is definitely a secret pleasure not to be shared - so do tell anyone!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue O.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service , the menu was varied with a set price for 2 or 3 courses. We were taken to our table after ordering were we were given a small cup of soup warm bread and a tapenard of olives while we waited for our first course . The tartlet was piping hot and very tasty the meal continued in this vein everyone was very polite and helpful, a very pleasant evening was had

"Excellent"
6/6
Cliff B.2 years ago · 1 review

This was a complete experience, providing an atmosphere of olde worlde charm, excellent customer service and a very acceptable standard of cuisine. It's quiet, relaxed and both comfortable and comforting, and generates a very rewarding experience. We went for my partner's birthday and were not disappointed in any element of the experience. There's no question that we would go again - in fact this was the third time we've been in twelve months.