Reviews La Bodega Restaurant

Notting HillSpanish, Seafood, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
4.5/6
31 Reviews
La Bodega Restaurant London image 1
La Bodega Restaurant London image 2
La Bodega Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

31 La Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about La Bodega Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Bodega Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Bodega Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
31 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Edward C.4 months ago · 1 review

A warm welcome, delicious food, great choice of wine and beer! Felt like we were back home in Spain. Thank you and looking forward to the next time already!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hulya I.9 months ago · 1 review

Service was amazing, our server was very attentive. Food was delicious, authentic Spanish food. They do everything to make you have a great time, enjoy your time there whether you are having beer in the outside area or food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte B.10 months ago · 1 review

Some of the most authentic Spanish food in London, amazing tapas and amazing paella! If you ignored the English singing busker you would think you are in Spain!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rocio L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food is delicious, particularly the octopus and croquetas, and great value for money. Great Cava sangria and of course Estrella Galicia. I go to La Bodega often and it never disappoints!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila L.2 years ago · 1 review

Hi as always we had an excellent lunch at La Bodega. The owner Juan greeted us at the door and took us to our table. The food was the usual excellent standard, served hot, fresh and promptly. Pity we don't have a La Bodega in Beaconsfield!!

"Good"
4/6
Khorshed B.3 months ago · 1 review

Good service and good food. A very loud large party made it impossible to have a conversation. Being a small restaurant, with the rise in noise we couldn't wait to gobble up our food and get out! Not the restaurant's fault, though they could have asked thenparty to be mindful of others.

"Good"
4/6
Juliet C.2 years ago · 1 review

No record of our reservation, but thankfully they managed to accommodate a table of 5 people. Restaurant was very busy and the service was slow. Two of our party are in their 70s and the restaurant is very noisy so hard to hear each other. But the food is great.

"Great"
5/6
Ian D.4 months ago · 2 reviews

We won a lunch for 2 with a bottle of House wine at our kids Xmas fete, booked it for this afternoon and it was lovely. Great staff, lovely atmosphere, food was delicious. Would definitely recommend

"Great"
5/6
Maria N.7 months ago · 13 reviews

Very authentic food and pleasant environment. The Sangria drink was exactly like in Spain! Portions are also quite generous considering we ordered tapas.. only minor point was the service which was initially rather slow.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex C.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere for good Spanish food. The staff are very friendly and welcoming which just makes the experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend this place to anyone