Reviews La Salsa Tapas - Horwich

HorwichSpanish££££
Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tinto - Didsbury

Didsbury
5.3/6153
Tinto - Didsbury

La Bandera

Spinningfields
La Bandera

13 La Salsa Tapas - Horwich Reviews

Read reviews about La Salsa Tapas - Horwich here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Salsa Tapas - Horwich. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Salsa Tapas - Horwich.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our second visit to this lovely restaurant and just like the the first time we had fantastic food and were treated really well by all of the staff. We would recommend this establishment to everyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abi A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service, even though it was very busy we were still seen to efficiently and the staff were brilliant, good prices and great variety

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

New smaller menu with all popular dishes still on. The food was delicious and the service was first class. My only complaint was how hot it was in the room, it was unbearable.

"Excellent"
6/6
joanne b.2 years ago · 8 reviews

a great variety of food, both traditional and non-traditional tapas, the food was delicious and the All You Can Eat price of £16 was great value. Service was good and i would definetly visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic service and food. We took our children aged 7 & 9 who ate for free, they loved the food, the portion sizes were excellent and staff could not have been nicer. Looking forward to our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely love this place. Enjoyed the new dishes immensely and was pleasantly surprised at the cost. Couldn't recommend this place enough. I will definitely be back again. Great work guys, keep doing what you do. 😋

"Good"
4/6
scott w.2 years ago · 1 review

Small portions so you have to keep ordering over and over again, it was filled with fumes from cooking and it irritated our throats , we noticed the table also was unhappy with the fumes as well , food very good , alcohol was expensive especially lime and lemonade £3 per half of pint

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

fantastic food, service and atmosphere. the food portions were great and always very hot so cooked to order, waiting times on dishes was minimal a fantastic service all round.

"Good"
4/6
Craig L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The service was fast, and the food was ok. But the heat in the restaurant made the meal a little uncomfortable, with some of our party visibly sweating. If you want a reasonably priced, tapas restaurant you could do a lot worse.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn O.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and superb service from Simon and Diego - highly recommend having the "eat as much as you want." Very relaxed atmosphere with Spanish background music.