Reviews Lamp Restaurant & Bar

CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

10 Lamp Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Lamp Restaurant & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lamp Restaurant & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lamp Restaurant & Bar.

Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service, friendly helpful staff and real value for money. This was our second visit and will definitely be going back again..and again

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke J.2 years ago · 1 review

Been to the lamp a few times now and yet again it was brilliant as always, the food is very good, the Staff are very welcoming and friendly. The waiting for food is not long at all.... Overall it's a great place to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jodi S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Really nice food in a lovely restaurant with friendly staff. This is now my husbands favourite Indian restaurant and we have visited a few times. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brett D.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food and staff were very attentive. Well worth another visit in the coming weeks. Prices were good and they gave complimentary after dinner shots

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah F.2 years ago · 1 review

went to celebrate our second anniversary excellent friendly clean restaurant very cheerful friendly staff. Will defiantly be going again, cleanliness is a big rating and food was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food with fast service! Even discounted one meal off for our mother because it was Mother's Day. Very attentive staff. Will definitely be returning again! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic evening out great atmosphere with fabulous service and great food all at a reasonable price too. Will definitely be visiting again very soon .

"Great"
5/6
Kerry S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and staff are all very polite and helpful, they. Can't do enough for you. Had a great night and would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 1 review

food was lovely, staff were great will definitely be back