Reviews L'Aroma

WokingNeapolitan, Italian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
97 Reviews
L'Aroma Woking image 1
L'Aroma Woking image 2
L'Aroma Woking image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

97 L'Aroma Reviews

Read reviews about L'Aroma here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at L'Aroma. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about L'Aroma.

Excellent
5.4/6
97 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Steve G.14 days ago · 1 review

Great food and great staff Nice atmosphere, and had a lovely evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike J.18 days ago · 1 review

Excellent Italian food served with genuine hospitality and humour. Consistently reliable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great staff and the food was delicious. Pizza and pasta both enjoyed by our table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rocco B.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly atmosphere and amazing food. A vast choice between the best Italian traditional dishes. The ospitality is the same you would find in a tipical Italian trattoria

"Excellent"
6/6
Dylan J.9 months ago · 1 review

We were sat down by 7pm on a Friday night and the restaurant was starting to get busy. We received a warm welcome by the staff who were very polite. I absolutely loved the food; plentiful, well presented and very reasonably priced too. If we're ever back in this part of the world, we'll definitely make a beeline for L'Aroma.

"Great"
5/6
Judith A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We just popped into L'Aroma very early for a quick pre-theatre meal and they served us swiftly and the food was great. Even though the restaurant hadn't filled up for the evening and the kitchen had only just opened, the staff were very attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
MICHAEL M.2 years ago · 1 review

Ignore the location of the restaurant (High St grotty !!!) because the actual place is great with terrific food. Even tho we overstayed the closing time(2.30) the owners were very accommodating in letting us stay longer. Great friendly service , food and a very good set lunchtime menu..If we lived nearer (we are in Cornwall our friends were visiting from Oz !!) We would be visiting L'ROMA as frequently as possible....10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.a year ago · 1 review

We have eaten at the L'Aroma restaurant many times before and we always find a friendly atmosphere with excellent service and great food. This time was no different and the food as usual was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian S.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious and well presented food served by pleasant and attentive, but not intrusive, staff. We expected it to be more expensive but one starter, two mains, one dessert, a large glass of red, a small bottle of sparkling water and a liqueur coffee came to a little over £50. Much the same as we would expect to pay for a similar quality meal in our home town of Shrewsbury.

"Okay"
3/6
Anne M.10 months ago · 1 review

Both of us felt our main course meat tasted 'odd' as if the oil/butter it was cooked or marinated in was going off - waiter said Chef said he never uses butter - no apology. Since we each had a different main course (lamb cutlet and steak) they should not have had the same strong, almost rancid taste. Being hungry we said we'd have pudding instead of replacing the main course. The starter and pudding were nice and the restaurant was clean - toilets spotless. Surprised when the bill arrived that they charged full price for everything - there was no offer to provide a small refund gesture AND they charged for the puddings and coffee. We were offered a Limoncello on the house - but so was everyone else.