Reviews Last Chance Saloon

The Lace MarketAmerican££££
Excellent
5.4/6
53 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hooters

City Centre
5.2/6809
Hooters

Chiquito Derby

Pride Park
4.6/68
Chiquito Derby

53 Last Chance Saloon Reviews

Read reviews about Last Chance Saloon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Last Chance Saloon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Last Chance Saloon.

Excellent
5.4/6
53 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jared A.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, excellent cocktails, great service, I will definitely be back soon for more of those tacos. They were a definite high point. Always have a great experience at Last Chance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon B.a year ago · 1 review

Helpful staff, great service and lovely drinks. This is a great bar and I will be visiting many more times in the future to sample more of the cocktails.

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent BBQ from "Smiffy's Smoke House" and really great cocktails - both have a real-time menu on their website (free WiFi to keep up to date). Friendly and accommodating service too !

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Went here on a works Christmas meal, great welcome by the restaurant staff and amazing bbq food to boot. Would highly recommend the sharing platter, loads of food and great quality

"Excellent"
6/6
Fred E.2 years ago · 1 review

Great experience, and the best bar we have been to for food and drinks. The food was cooked perfectly and the prices were amazing. The cocktails were awesome as well, even though partner isn't a whiskey fan she still found some great cocktails that she enjoyed. Definitely the going to visit again and just wish we had found it sooner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebekah W.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a really great time at The Last Chance Saloon. The Bartender was incredibly knowledgeable about whisky and the food was tasty and delivered quickly. Will definitely return!

"Great"
5/6
Theo L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Attentive knowledgeable staff, great unique drinks, great food. Only annoyance, food in baskets with a paper sheet, i know it's 'authentic' but it's a pain to cut food and you end up with a bunch of soggy torn up paper (if you have any saucy food that you have to cut) other than that a great night, and very reasonably priced, will definiately return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

2nd time coming to last chance saloon and again I had a brilliant night. The range of drinks that you can get is great, being able to taste new things that you wont normally get to try. The staff are friendly and very helpful in choosing a drink that would suit your taste.

"Good"
4/6
David S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Went for "Bacon Bad" on a Thursday and managed to get there in time for happy hour (5-8pm) as well. The happy hour cocktail list has a good variety of whisk(e)y-based drinks. All the ones our group tried were excellent. The "bacon bad" food menu had a wide variety of bacon-using dishes. Some delay in the food coming out at one point in the night, but otherwise everything was good.

"Great"
5/6
Simon M.2 years ago · 1 review

Oddly positioned bar and restaurant. Western style saloon bar with quirky interior. Great food even better drinks (if you like bourbon) still nice even if you don't. Knowledgeable bar staff happy to explain any drinks. Lovely evening and will be back soon to go through the range of bourbon and whiskey on the back bar