Reviews Lemon Leaf

CheritonNepalese, Indian, Asian, Fusion££££
Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Lemon Leaf Folkestone image 1
Lemon Leaf Folkestone image 2
Lemon Leaf Folkestone image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Lemon Leaf Reviews

Read reviews about Lemon Leaf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lemon Leaf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lemon Leaf.

Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Very Good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Phil S.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Fabulous and tasty meal. Friendly staff where nothing was too much trouble

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger W.a year ago · 1 review

First Class good food good service would recommend this fine Nepalese restaurant prices very good the service was 1st class and no trouble using our taste cards

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic service, lovely staff, the food was really lovely and all of us really enjoyed it. The atmosphere was great and the prices were very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen Y.a year ago · 1 review

Not much to look at but this restaurant is a little gem. Absolutely mouthwatering Nepalese food so much flavour. The waiter and staff were so friendly. Couldn't do enough for us. Amazing would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan W.a year ago · 1 review

The food and the service are both excellent. The food was well cooked, a great balance of flavours. The portions were a good size as well. The staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. I would recommend The Lemon Leaf to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith A.2 years ago · 1 review

We loved the food which was well cooked and presented and tasted amazing. The pilau rice is probably the best I've ever tasted. The staff are friendly and attentive. We will certainly be returning. This was our first visit and certainly won't be the last.

"Great"
5/6
Denise W.a year ago · 1 review

The meal was superb, the service was great. Our only problem was we booked our table for five on line when in fact the restaurant doesn’t open until 530 so we had to wait.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn H.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening celebrating our eleventh wedding anniversary with delicious food and attentive staff. We will highly recommended this restaurant to friends and family.

"Great"
5/6
Linda C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely service,and people .they phoned on the day to see if we were still going ,had to wait a little bit as food is cooked there and then

"Great"
5/6
Josh O.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was nice, especially the momo dumplings. Staff are polite and attentive and ensure you have everything you need. A nice selection of food to choose from.