Reviews Liman Restaurant

AngelTurkish££££
Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pivaz - Epping

Epping
5.1/6550
Pivaz - Epping

Mangal II

Shacklewell
5.0/671
Mangal II

24 Liman Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Liman Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Liman Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Liman Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
richard c.2 years ago · 1 review

Très bonne adresse londonienne, excellent rapport qualité prix, très bon accueil, service attentionné. Réservation fortement conseillé, la qualité est au rendez vous.a essayer absolument.bonne année.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene K.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, very friendly staff. One of the best places to eat in London at very reasonable prices, not affected by the Christmas period. Note that the portions are huge.

"Excellent"
6/6
Virginia P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, very friendly, prompt and helpful service. Lamb shish kebabs the best I've ever eaten , so tender! Calamari for starters good too. Popular restaurant so glad we booked. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonie T.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Food was delicious and the staff were charming and welcoming. A fabulous restaurant without any pretentiousness but genuine charm, offering an excellent range of dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Marco K.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Very nice little cosy restaurant in London. The stylish interior with look for details is very much reflected in the staffs attention. The food is very good, everything is freshly made (including the bread) and very tasty. Portions are already too big for me but others will therefore like it even more ;) Because they are using a charcoal grill the meat has this special grill flavour I really liked! All together a perfect dinner for an absolute reasonably price. We liked it!

"Great"
5/6
Cynthia S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A lovely little restaurant with nice decor and a really cosy ambience. The menu was so extensive and everything sounded good, it was pretty hard to choose! We got 5 starters to share among 4 of us and 4 mains and we were all ridiculously full afterwards. It came to about £20 per person (no service charge included on the bill). The food was all yummy and the service was great.

"Great"
5/6
Mei L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was one of the best Turkish food I've ever had in London! Only reason I didn't give 6 out of 6 is because there was a confusion about our table booking, however, food and service had made up for it! Defiantly recommend this place but do book a table before you turn up!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peadar S.2 years ago · 1 review

Really great new local restaurant. Have been to many Turkish/Mediterranean restaurant but this has to have been the best for a long time. Great fresh food in generous quantities. Also discovered some new dishes such as Lamb Beyti. Can't recommend this place enough

"Great"
5/6
Iain N.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb quality of food in great little restaurant. The starter of Kizartma was to die for. Only minor quibble was that we said when we entered we were in a bit of a hurry and we were promised the food would be served earlier than it actually was.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas S.2 years ago · 1 review

Incredible food a Liman. Issue with Quandoo so make sure that you call ahead but there were no seating issues. The food was exemplary. Lamb shish in particular. The service was attentive and the atmosphere cosy. Highly recommend.