9 Lime Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Lime Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lime Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lime Bar & Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paris O.5 months ago · 1 review

Favourite Indian restaurant. Food and service is amazing. Valentine’s Day was extra special with sweet decorations and a rose and chocolates for me at the end. Really thoughtful.

"Excellent"
6/6
julie p.7 months ago · 1 review

great service. lovely food. nice atmosphere. parking around the area isn't great but that's the only negative. food hot and quick to be bought to the table, waiters helpful and friendly. will go there again. 20 of us went and all of our food was bought out at the same time. well done guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy B.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Always great food and service. We took some friends from the US to Lime as they were craving a good British curry! They weren't disappointed! Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucienne O.10 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful restaurant with delicious food. A wide variety of tasty dishes, varying from mild to hot. Very hospitable, friendly staff and good service. We like to return here every time we visit London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris P.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as always and staff very friendly and welcoming would definitely recommend to friends and family. Also great value at £80 for 4 people including alcoholic drinks lovely experience.

"Great"
5/6
Elena W.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly service. Service was a little bit slow but expected for a Saturday night. Would recommend to book a table if going on Friday or Saturday nights

"Good"
4/6
Jan P.8 months ago · 1 review

Felt rushed, staff hovering around constantly as if to hurry me up eating. Food quality seemed to have deteriorated from my last visit. Portions much smaller.

"Good"
4/6
Amrul C.10 months ago · 1 review

Great service, food was average. Price of the food was great and portion sizes were amazing. Atmosphere very nice and can accommodate alot of people.

"Okay"
3/6
Sarj B.a year ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant and staff. Food was ok, but could have been spicer and more flavoursome. Some of the order was incorrect and in particular the bread order, but overall ok.