Reviews Lime Bar & Restaurant

Isle of DogsIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Lime Bar & Restaurant London image 1
Lime Bar & Restaurant London image 2
Lime Bar & Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Lime Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Lime Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lime Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lime Bar & Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ronnie N.5 days ago · 1 review

Great food Great service at a decent price. Should definitely give this place a try if you want a good curry. Recommend to all lovely stuff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tia E.2 months ago · 1 review

lovely food best curry I've ever had, chips were lovely and crispy not soggy. husband had the lamb balti and that was beautiful would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasmin S.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and the service was great! I would definitely recommend this place as a great Indian restaurant and I will go again too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mo I.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food very fast service food came very quickly staff are very friendly delicious food the place is clean and easy tidy everyone enjoyed it

"Excellent"
6/6
julie p.a year ago · 1 review

great service. lovely food. nice atmosphere. parking around the area isn't great but that's the only negative. food hot and quick to be bought to the table, waiters helpful and friendly. will go there again. 20 of us went and all of our food was bought out at the same time. well done guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucienne O.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful restaurant with delicious food. A wide variety of tasty dishes, varying from mild to hot. Very hospitable, friendly staff and good service. We like to return here every time we visit London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as always and staff very friendly and welcoming would definitely recommend to friends and family. Also great value at £80 for 4 people including alcoholic drinks lovely experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paris O.9 months ago · 1 review

Favourite Indian restaurant. Food and service is amazing. Valentine’s Day was extra special with sweet decorations and a rose and chocolates for me at the end. Really thoughtful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy B.a year ago · 7 reviews

Always great food and service. We took some friends from the US to Lime as they were craving a good British curry! They weren't disappointed! Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Elena W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly service. Service was a little bit slow but expected for a Saturday night. Would recommend to book a table if going on Friday or Saturday nights