Reviews Limeyard - Staines

StainesAmerican
Excellent
5.2/6
307 Reviews
Limeyard - Staines London image 1
Limeyard - Staines London image 2
Limeyard - Staines London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

307 Limeyard - Staines Reviews

Read reviews about Limeyard - Staines here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Limeyard - Staines. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Limeyard - Staines.

Excellent
5.2/6
307 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jane C.29 minutes ago · 1 review

Our lunch was perfect- as always. Food and service were excellent- I’ll be back!

New"Excellent"
6/6
H D.6 days ago · 1 review

the food could have been hotter before it was served

New"Excellent"
6/6
Heather H.6 days ago · 1 review

Great Nacho’s and lovely Sea Bass all for £10, great value.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Laura H.11 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic staff and wonderful food will definitely come back x

"Excellent"
6/6
James H.a year ago · 2 reviews

The young man that greeted us on arrival was very friendly and professional and showed us to a table of our choice. We were looked after by a very nice young lady she was very attentive and looked after us all the time were there. My wife had salmon and I had ribeye steak we really enjoyed it. We will certainly be eating there again. Next time I will be sure to get our servers names.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie F.6 months ago · 1 review

First time ive been to this restaurant and have to say that not only was the food excellent, the service, atmosphere, cleanliness everything was fantastic. Will definitely be going back here. Two for one on the cocktails, but have to warn you that the one called matador is seriously strong. Once again have to say the staff are great, other restaurants would learn a lot from the staff here.

"Great"
5/6
LYNN W.6 months ago · 5 reviews

First visit on a recommendation from a friend. Nice decor with good choice of seating styles, booth/ chairs with varying table sizes. Lots of choice on the menu. Staff friendly and right amount of service. Really enjoyed the House super salad with chicken. It was warm and very filling. Would definitely have it again. My friend had a chicken breast burger which she also enjoyed. Will return with my husband to try out some more of the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosina H.a year ago · 1 review

Did not wait long before some one come to take our order for drinks and our food order.the staff was very friendly and the food was hot and very tasty. The only thing which is realy annoying the service charge we always leave a good tip but £9.30 is pushing it will think again only for that reason to go back in

"Good"
4/6
Sarabeth H.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was great. The food was good and didn't take long. I had the Sea Sticks and a Burger which didn't disappoint although wasn't asked how I'd like the burger cooked so it arrived not as I would have chosen. Would go again. The only downside was there was a group who clearly knew one of the servers, all late teens maybe early 20s, they were quite rowdy which did sort of ruin the atmosphere, I wouldn't want to go when it would be busy, I'll be sticking to low peak times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna G.9 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a lovely lunch at Limeyard - Staines.The staff was polite and hard working,nice atmosphere,service was excellent and most important the food was delicious.We will go there again.