Reviews L'Orecchietta

IslingtonItalian££££
Good
2.8/6
15 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6266
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

15 L'Orecchietta Reviews

Read reviews about L'Orecchietta here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at L'Orecchietta. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about L'Orecchietta.

Good
2.8/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
miles a.2 years ago · 1 review

Great welcome and service - food was wholesome and full of flavour - highly recommended. Great place for pre show bite to eat at the theatre. Great value

"Great"
5/6
joyce t.2 years ago · 1 review

I have a house in Puglia and was looking for some good Pugliese food in London. There are some high end places I know. I only had a light lunch there but the food tastes authentic and is all homemade. The wine comes from Puglia. The service is friendly. A cute little find. It's not high end cuisine, but I would highly recommend it.

"Great"
5/6
kelly f.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely simple but tasty food, very reasonably priced. Only downside (for dinner) is it 'feels' a little more like a lunch place than dinner. I would definitely return for pre-treated dining. The orecchiette pasta- home made- was particularly delicious.

"Good"
4/6
Maren E.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff very friendly, beautiful decorated, nice light and tables for project work. However, it is a bit chilly. The main dishes are very small. Accordingly, the prices are lower but you might want to order more mains than you are people...

"Good"
4/6
Amanda T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

This is the 2nd time we have dined in the evening here. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Although a limited menu the food is very tasty. One of the four had a vegetarian pasta which he thought was fairly bland and didn't live up to the first visit. The rest of us had a really tasty meal. Prices reasonable and good value for money. Would go again.

"Good"
4/6
Gillan B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food very good and seemed quite authentic. Engaging service from our Italian waitress. We were surprised the venue was so small and more like a cafe. Lovely touch to provide free pastries at the end although we didn't really want a whole plateful...

"Bad"
2/6
Richard L.2 years ago · 1 review

All food microwaved behind bar but nice staff Not really an evening venue Had a nice free dessert for Christmas which was generous Coffee was good