Reviews Mai Thai Restaurant

Town CentreThai, Asian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
21 Reviews
Mai Thai Restaurant Cambridge image 1
Mai Thai Restaurant Cambridge image 2
Mai Thai Restaurant Cambridge image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

21 Mai Thai Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Mai Thai Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mai Thai Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mai Thai Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
21 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tim E.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely clean venue decorated with lots of Thai art. Looks out over Parker's Piece in Central Cambridge. Staff were very friendly, food arrived quickly and was delicious for a very fair price. Top marks, many thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cynthia O.3 months ago · 1 review

The food is great and came out very quickly. staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Plus the location is great. In the city center but not too loud

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray P.8 months ago · 1 review

Friendly and helpful staff served a huge variety of tasty food, identifying each dish as it was presented. Our party of six mixed and matched our way through it and we all had a very enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark D.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and really good food. Lots of choice on the menu - it took us ages to decide. Portions were big. It was my first time having Thai food and I am looking forward to going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda S.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is delicious and service is good. The menu has so much to offer it is difficult to choose, but what is served is always yummy and is served hot! It is our go to restaurant when in Wimbledon town.

"Okay"
3/6
Benedicta E.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant had a nice view over the green. The inside of the restaurant semmed a bit out of date and could do with updating. The food was okay and edible but definitely not the best that i have had. I found the menu a bit confusing in places too. Nevertheless my family and I made the best of our trip and I was able to use my gormet society card which helped soften the blow on the bill.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim D.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and lovely food and drink overlooking Parkers Piece in Cambridge. We will definitely go again - looking forward to it already! Thanks Mai Thai!

"Great"
5/6
Indra V.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was one of the best Thai food I’ve eaten in Cambridge and the staff was very friendly! Will definitely be going there again soon and recommend to my friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
Edna M.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely flavours and beautifully presented - warm chicken salad with fantastic spice heat and duck with great sauce. Nice view of Parker's Piece. Thank you!

"Good"
4/6
Thanh B.3 months ago · 1 review

Okay experience. The restaurant was quite empty so you could have a serene environment. The price was alright. I wasn't happy with the 10% service charge rate, would prefer to tip since the service wasn't that great.