Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Liverpool
City Centre
Manhattan Bar & Grill
Manhattan Bar & Grill Reviews

Manhattan Bar & Grill

American, Italian, British

Dishes priced around£11

Photo of restaurant Manhattan Bar & Grill in City Centre, Liverpool
Manhattan Bar & Grill is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Manhattan Bar & Grill (312)

Read what people think about Manhattan Bar & Grill. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Manhattan Bar & Grill before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Manhattan Bar & Grill and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

312 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6204
576
48
313
25
16
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah P.a month ago · 1 review

Great friendly staff... and the food was fabulous 🥰 would definitely return 👍

"Good"
4/6
Joy C.2 months ago · 1 review

Reservation online was east and got followed by a courtesy call to confirm....fab. Dirty glass...not so fab Burger...a bit dry and overpriced Chips, onion rings...thin and dry Halloumi fries...Good Service....brilliant

"Average"
3/6
Beth L.2 months ago · 1 review

T-bone streak was full of fat and not cooked enough, fillet steaks were very nice but not hot enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris L.2 months ago · 1 review

Had an amazing meal staff where very welcoming nice atmosphere.First time there and will definitely go back thanks again for a lovely evening.

"Very good"
5/6
Barry M.3 months ago · 1 review

We had an excellent experience. The very friendly, helpful staff and extremely tasty food made for a great night. The atmosphere was warm and cosy and the music was very first class. Thank you.

"Very good"
5/6
Jane J.3 months ago · 1 review

Great place for food, nice atmosphere lots to choose from on the menu - will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca W.3 months ago · 1 review

Service and food brilliant. Decor lovely and great location in Liverpool

"Very good"
5/6
David M.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty and good value for money. Service was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner3 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant can’t fault it looked after by all staff very pleasant will be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie F.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing service, happy atmosphere and scrumptious food. Great night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.3 months ago · 1 review

Exceptional place with great food at good prices. My order was simple but they were the best chicken fajitas I have had in years. Get a table booked now!!

"Very good"
5/6
Tómas Lorange S.4 months ago · 1 review

Very good steak and sides,one of the best. Tank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl G.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was lovely and staff couldn’t do enough Will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha P.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere, friendly welcoming staff. Definitely recommend 👌.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny S.5 months ago · 1 review

Just want to say how amazing the staff where on our visit. I didnt catch their names. There was a blonde lady who was amazing and a young lad with dark hair also amazing!!! Clearly worked amazing together but really genuine lovely people. We visited on wed 20th sept at 6:15 incase you can check their shifts. We all ordered ribs which were gorgeous the 3 of us loved them!! Amazing people

"Very good"
5/6
shaun r.5 months ago · 1 review

Great place, food amazing as was the atmosphere. For once the Restaurant actually took note of my little request and gave us the perfect table and adding some birthday banners and balloon which I didn't expect at all. Thank to our Waitress Carol who made it special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia H.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Visited the Manhattan before the Deacon Blue concert at the Arena. The food was to die for and the service amazing. Brilliant restaurant and bar ..would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah L.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and amazing service cocktails was unreal highly recommend will definitely be coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne P.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service and catered well for a four year old.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trina K.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and great value for money. Definitely recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Katie D.7 months ago · 1 review

Great bar staff, great service , great atmosphere really enjoyed it

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary L.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly people made to feel very welcome

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne H.9 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food lovely drinks and great service, looking forward to returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Howell E.10 months ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere delicious food . Enjoyed the 2 for 1 cocktails .

"Very good"
5/6
Fran C.10 months ago · 1 review

Really great food and friendly service, would definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison C.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious. Staff were lovely. We will definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
Daran C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Had a wonderful time here, friendly service and good food. Recommended!!

"Very good"
5/6
Justine G.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were polite and friendly. Quick to take our orders. I had crispy chilli chicken which was delicious my husband had Mannhattan burger which he also enjoyed. The waitress apologised for a party on the otherside of the bar being rowdy, which couldn't be helped but thought it was nice of her to mention it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra M.a year ago · 1 review

Staff are amazing , curtious and attentive x will call again x

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe R.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food and Staff so friendly and quick really enjoyed

"Very good"
5/6
Scott R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was nice quick service would dine there again .

"Good"
4/6
Rhianon W.2 years ago · 15 reviews

omg the food was soo nice can't wait to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
John J.2 years ago · 1 review

Great welcoming lovely service food was excellent definitely return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie D.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Most chilled bar in Liverpool City Centre. Never had a bad experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie D.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Amazing as always! Best atmosphere on weekends with live singer!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kian W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Thankyou Manhattan amazing burgers and chips one of the best i’ve ever had

"Excellent"
6/6
james M.2 years ago · 47 reviews

I always come here and get a Lasagne it is always spot on. Staff go beyond to help anyone thanks will be visiting again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
james M.2 years ago · 47 reviews

The Manhattan bar and grill never fails to bring such good food and great atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely chips the best i’ve had in a while with a huge burger for a goodd price !!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan Y.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing atmosphere great staff and overall 10/10 experience Thanks

...