Reviews Manhattan Bar & Grill

City CentreAmerican, Italian, British££££
Excellent
5.4/6
69 Reviews
Manhattan Bar & Grill Liverpool image 1
Manhattan Bar & Grill Liverpool image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

69 Manhattan Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Manhattan Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Manhattan Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Manhattan Bar & Grill.

Excellent
5.4/6
69 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Beth C.4 days ago · 1 review

Great selection of food and drink, staff couldn’t be any friendlier, highly recommend.

New"Excellent"
6/6
James B.4 days ago · 1 review

Great place, service and food. I would visit there again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.6 days ago · 1 review

good food and service , they had special prices for Tuesday dining which was great value

New"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne B.7 days ago · 1 review

Staff were very welcoming and knowledgable. We requested a few changes to the menu (add chilli and mushrooms and use different pasta ) they were happy to oblige. Very knowledgeable on wine. Nothing was too much trouble and the food was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan L.a year ago · 1 review

Took the wife to Liverpool for her birthday. Researched restaurents and this one was picked. We booked the Manhattan bar and grill. We were made welcome and seated immediately and the waitress sorted our drinks. The wife and I both ordered the steak for our mains. The steak was the best me and the wife had eaten for some time. The service was spot on and it had a really friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone going to Liverpool. It’s not the biggest restaurant so if you don’t want to be disappointed please book.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian G.6 months ago · 2 reviews

The Manhattan is one our our favourite restaurant of our Thursday Night Dining Club. The food is always consistently good. Always tasty, delicious and piping hot. Erica the smiling, freidndly and very helpful waitress always provides excellent service as does the fantastic manager. The weekly offers are excellent value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel T.2 months ago · 1 review

Superb atmosphere, service and food/drinks. Will deff return soon. A little tight spaced between tables but this didn’t effect our dining experience, nice touch when we were asked to cut our steak when served to check it was cooked to our liking

"Great"
5/6
Michael J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent fillet steak, and 10oz at that, 30% off the price on Mondays, really good. The salad was pedestrian, but good home made lemon cheesecake. However our cocktails, a Vesper and Old Fashioned, were classics that seemed to lack alcohol content, wish I'd kept an eye on the bar staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha C.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious 😋 and staff was very friendly will definitely go back again, I took my boyfriend for his birthday and he was made up. Will probably go back with friends next time we go ☺️Thankyou for a lovely experience.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie D.9 days ago · 2 reviews

Recommend this restaurant to my friend for her birthday as it is my favourite restaurant by far in terms of the food and the hospitality! She couldn’t praise it enough. Food was perfect and the staff are very welcoming.