Reviews Manzil - Manchester

Northern QuarterIndian££££
Very Good
3.9/6
32 Reviews
Manzil - Manchester Manchester image 1
Manzil - Manchester Manchester image 2
Manzil - Manchester Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Manzil - Manchester Reviews

Read reviews about Manzil - Manchester here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Manzil - Manchester. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Manzil - Manchester.

Very Good
3.9/6
32 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mohammed A.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service Delicious food The best experience i had. I would love to come again this time with more of my family and friends. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer T.a year ago · 1 review

Every nice the staff was great loved the food it was a amazing experience the food was freshly made nice and warm all good a

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great choice of food - lovely flavours and different to the usual local Indian restaurants - more like home-cooked food. The staff are very helpful and friendly ...they even brought taster dishes for my mum (she's a bit fussy) that weren't on the buffet! Have been before and will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohammed R.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolute wonderful food and service everything is fresh and constantly being filled at the buffet and as for the people who work ther are happy friendly to everyone very good and recommend to anyone to go there

"Excellent"
6/6
SAGAR R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, good atmosphere, great service, easy to get to. Would highly recommend. Will visit again in near future. keep it up Manzil your doing a good job.

"Great"
5/6
Ayaiz A.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very fried and the atmosphere was a lot more relaxed than other buffet restaurants. Our party of 22 was accommodated despite the quandoo reservation not being passed onto the restaurant. Good selection of food and clean environment. Would recommend for a family meal or get together. Thanks for a good evening

"Okay"
3/6
Almas M.a year ago · 1 review

Decent variety. I didn't like the fact that the food wasn't labelled so I had to open every metal container each time I got up. Ice cream boxes were nearly empty at the start of the buffet. Some cakes hadn't been refilled. Service charge of £2 was sneaky. Meat curry hardly had any meat and was mostly bone. Overall, it was a bit disappointing but can be easily improved but hospitality was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ina H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, fantastic food..will certainly bring going back!! Wasn't too busy but food was still very fresh. Kids loved the desert trolley as it a huge variety of cakes and ice creams. Very happy :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Misbah J.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is really good, atmosphere family friendly, service is great, had a great evening, nice place to relax and spend quality time with family, i would defenatly recommend to others

"Great"
5/6
Ruth W.a year ago · 1 review

Buffet was good especially with a dining discount card for 2 for 1! More authentic than previous buffets I have been to and not crazy amounts of option curry wise but tasty never the less!