Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Nottingham
City Centre
Masala Junction
Masala Junction Reviews

Masala Junction

Indian

Dishes priced around£16

Photo of restaurant Masala Junction in City Centre, Nottingham

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Masala Junction (11)

Read what people think about Masala Junction. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Masala Junction before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Masala Junction and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

11 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
66
54
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
melanie M.11 days ago · 2 reviews

The service was really attentive, and the food was sublime

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma W.17 days ago · 1 review

A lovely welcome with a glass of bubbles. We ordered a selection of starters and side dishes which were all fresh and delicious. The team at Masala Junction are professional, courteous and attentive and made us feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren D.a month ago · 1 review

We came on a recommendation and it did not disappoint. My curry was one of the best I've ever had. The service was great. I'm already looking forward to my next visit to try different curry's.

"Very good"
5/6
Lulu W.2 months ago · 1 review

An Indian fine dining experience. Enjoyed having lighter options eg monk fish, tandoori prawns instead of heavy curries. Paratha was on the thick side, not as light and flaky as hoped. Pilau rice was too spicy for child’s sensitive palate. The grated carrot dessert was delicious, the perfect ending to the meal. Attentive staff, friendly service.

"Excellent"
6/6
David P.2 months ago · 1 review

Been here a few times now and the food is always amazing. The service is top notch as well, very attentive but not overbearing.

"Good"
4/6
Ola J.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service very good food. The only negative the fish started had spent too long in th3 microwave. It was too hot and overcooked.

"Very good"
5/6
Tasha K.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, friendly staff, fab decor and feel of the place

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane H.a year ago · 3 reviews

It’s no surprise giving Masala Junction 5***** given it’s the sister restaurant to MemSaab. Everything was perfect, from the service, the menu and the food. And the special touches that made our dining experience personal. Well done Amita, Sanjeev and your team x

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian N.a year ago · 5 reviews

Excellent background music …. Not too loud and added to evening meal.

"Very good"
5/6
kevin h.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely meal as always, excellent sevice from staff as always.

"Very good"
5/6
Kerry B.a year ago · 1 review

Exquisite food, beautifully presented with excellent vegan options. Really special.