Reviews Masala Twist

Town CentreIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
23 Reviews
Masala Twist Helensburgh image 1
Masala Twist Helensburgh image 2
Masala Twist Helensburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Masala Twist Reviews

Read reviews about Masala Twist here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Masala Twist. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Masala Twist.

Wonderful
5.5/6
23 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Philomena B.2 days ago · 1 review

Staff and food excellent lots to choice will definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise M.a month ago · 1 review

I have never had a bad meal here and everyone raved, on saturday, about how amazing all of the food and service were 11/10, st least

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn R.a month ago · 1 review

Friendly, efficient service and the food was delicious. We went for the buffet which was £7.95.

"Excellent"
6/6
RALPH A.5 months ago · 1 review

FOOD EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELLENT STAFF COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU AMBIENCE EXCELLENT. THIS WAS OUR FIRST VISIT WE WILL BE BACK AND RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and good and portion size, piping hot. Atmosphere good. Toilets immaculate. Staff friendly. Service was quick. We visited at lunchtime so it was quiet just as we like it. The background music was quiet - so many other restaurants have it yelling at you. The cost of the business lunch was excellent. Our first visit but we will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Iain J.2 years ago · 1 review

I found my experience at "The Masala Twist, Helensburgh", to be excellent both in terms of service and value for money. The menu has all of the standard fare that you would expect, but there are a good few original dishes...that's the TWIST I guess...that look to be worth trying. I would definitely recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food, friendly staff. A great variety of dishes, all freshly made to perfection. Lots of unusual currys, not just the usual run of the mill selection. If you like your food hot then the South Indian Garlic Chilli Chicken is worth a try, not for the faint hearted!

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Went out for family birthday celebration. Food was wonderful, staff very friendly and helpful. A few new additions to the menu, my husband had the crocodile curry - very unusual ( he loved it but I wasn't brave enough to try it). Thank you for a lovely night.

"Excellent"
6/6
sue p.6 months ago · 1 review

great food , great service ,table ready when we got there .nothing too much trouble . food fresh and very tasty we had children with us but they took curry as well .

"Good"
4/6
Susan M.a year ago · 1 review

Service good, friendly. Good selection of curries. My husband's fish curry was overcooked - the fish was not very tender, just a small criticism. Spicy onions were a delight. Toilets could have done with some attention, no loo paper in one and floor untidy . Overall good experience 😊