Reviews Masala Twist West End

HillheadIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
64 Reviews
Masala Twist West End Glasgow image 1
Masala Twist West End Glasgow image 2
Masala Twist West End Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

64 Masala Twist West End Reviews

Read reviews about Masala Twist West End here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Masala Twist West End. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Masala Twist West End.

Excellent
5.4/6
64 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ramsay S.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Great atmosphere. One of the best curries in the West End.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen R.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent service. Perfect table. Very attentive staff. Very reasonably priced food and wine. Will definitely return for celebeations with all my family and friends as well as work colleagues.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen R.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent service, excellent food and excellent wine. Will certainly return on many more occasions for birthday and graduation celebrations with family and friends in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, great prices. Highly recommended. This was my second visit and the experience was every bit as good as the first visit. Well done to all the staff for a very enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire N.2 years ago · 1 review

Took my fiance here for his birthday as he loves Indian food. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They made a dish my fiance wanted that was not on the menu and the waiter advised me on my choice for my main course as I don't have a lot of experience with Indian food. Everything was delicious and the food was brought quickly. The waiter even gave us free ice cream when he found out it was my fiances birthday. We had such a great time and will be going back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

First time dining at Masala Twist. My good lady and I had Masala Tokri and Fish Pakora between us for starters, which were both delicious (esp. the Fish Pakora!) For mains we enjoyed a Lamb Rogan Josh and a Murgh Jalfrezi with Saffron Rice and a plain naan (which was enormous!) Interspersed with Cobra beer, a most enjoyable evening was had. Portions were more than satisfactory, as we were both stuffed! Service was prompt and polite. Overall, we both had a lovely time and will definitely be returning :)

"Good"
4/6
Maggie M.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice starter. Waited way too long for main courses although the food tasted nice when it eventually arrived. The staff were friendly and the plus side was a 20% NHS discount. The restaurant was freezing cold as the entrance door leads straight into restaurant. Quite a few customers were cold around us. The toilets are downstairs which are " fire escape" style stairs and quite tricky after a few drinks. We had a 5 o'clock booking and arrived an hour early which was not a problem for them which was good also. 4/6 seems fair as the positives were better than the negative. That said I couldn't stand the cold again so would go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic! The food is really delicious (and excellent value too). I eat at Masala Twist West End quite regularly, and would definitely recommend it. :-)

"Great"
5/6
Douglas L.6 months ago · 1 review

Good food. Good service. Great price for the buffet. I would recommend the buffet (we dined on Saturday lunchtime) for a quick lunch when you have other things to be getting on with. Overall would recommend. Remember this is a good value lunch. If you are looking for anything more ( with Champagne) then look elsewhere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is always first class at Masala Twist, I always leave stuffed and happy! The service is great too, and the staff are always happy to help. I can honestly say, I have never had a bad curry here. Would highly recommend!