Reviews Meat and Shake - Tooting

TootingBurger, American, BBQ££££
Excellent
4.5/6
19 Reviews
Meat and Shake - Tooting London image 1
Meat and Shake - Tooting London image 2
Meat and Shake - Tooting London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Meat and Shake - Tooting Reviews

Read reviews about Meat and Shake - Tooting here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Meat and Shake - Tooting. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Meat and Shake - Tooting.

Excellent
4.5/6
19 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sumon M.a month ago · 1 review

Got the burger that won an award in 2017, and was bangin. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Naveed K.23 days ago · 1 review

Having visited this restaurant countless times since it first opened, once again I was not disappointed. The booking was straight-forward and easy. The staff incredibly helpful and friendly. As a group of 9 we were ordered several dishes (sharing and solo) and not disappointed with any of them. I particularly enjoyed the pit beans and dark chocolate & black cherry milkshake

"Excellent"
6/6
Muhammad Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food. Excellent service. Really impressed by the quality of food. Nice feel of restaurant. The staff were amazing and they looked after us very well. Will soon visit again

"Great"
5/6
Noemi P.a month ago · 1 review

The hamburger was really good, fresh and tasty! Their milkshake was awesome, you must try it. There are 2 things I didn't like it, the first one is the cutlery on the side of each table of the restaurant for everyone, for me it's not so hygienic. The second one is the noise, too loud, you can't ear what the other person with you is saying, for family it's actually a pretty good restaurant, not so expensive, but it's too loud for a date with a partner.

"Great"
5/6
Umaar T.2 years ago · 1 review

Its an excellent venue to enjoy yummy burgers.. i am coming back soon to enjoy their range of burgers. Shame they dont have any branch near my home so i have to come all the way from woolwich but its worth it😜

"Great"
5/6
Lisette L.4 months ago · 1 review

food and service were great! The restaurant was busy and our waiter always kept a smile. The new sapce still needs a bit of decor not to feel like a pop up restaurant but besides that it was great!

"Great"
5/6
Mohammed Zain J.3 months ago · 1 review

Good food and service. Would definitely eat again. Downside is it is abit pricey compared to others steak and burger joints. Otherwise the meat is freshly cooked and well prepared.

"Great"
5/6
Joe C.2 years ago · 1 review

Good Burgers! Service was quick and polite. If you can fit it in buy a milkshake they are incredible. Would recommend to anyone looking for reasonable price burger

"Okay"
3/6
Hugh s.a year ago · 1 review

The burgers were very good, but we went for a birthday meal for my daughter who loves milkshakes. Very disappointed that a place called Meat and Shake, wasn't able to do any milkshakes due to a 'broken machine'. Also a bit chilly in the restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Tashfin O.a year ago · 2 reviews

Overall it was a pretty good experience at Meat and Shake. Service was fine, though some items on menu were not available so that wasn’t so good.