Reviews Mi Casa

City CentreSpanish££££
Excellent
5.0/6
27 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tinto Tapas - Battlefield

Mount Florida
5.2/6240
Tinto Tapas - Battlefield

Cubatas Tapas Bar & Restaurant

Finnieston
5.1/622
Cubatas Tapas Bar & Restaurant

27 Mi Casa Reviews

Read reviews about Mi Casa here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mi Casa. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mi Casa.

Excellent
5.0/6
27 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Robert B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

On a wintry evening, this restaurant proved to be warm and welcoming, like the delicious authentic food, décor, and always a plus, friendly native Spanish staff. A winner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan S.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic restraunt , have already booked to go back , highly recommend the restraunt to anyone considering booking it , very friendly welcoming staff also

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and service. Would recommend. They do not try to rush you through dishes. Eay at your own leisure. Reasonably priced. Give it a try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great restaurant. Really friendly waiters, delicious food and excellent location in the heart of the city. Great value for money. I definitely recommend the place!

"Great"
5/6
Niall D.2 years ago · 1 review

Our group thoroughly enjoyed the night at Alla Piazza. It was great value for money and Tony was quite the character. The restaurant has a very good atmosphere and we will no doubt be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret C.2 years ago · 1 review

Loved dining at Alla Piazza, the food was really nice, but the personality of the Manager/owner Tony, made our night, I would be happy to go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin C.2 years ago · 1 review

First visit and really impressed! Very friendly service from everyone - the waiters and owner were attentive, making our whole family feel at home and made the visit. Food was very good and served quickly. Some of the best Italian food we've enjoyed. Would certainly come back and recommend to friends. Thanks!

"Great"
5/6
GEORGE D.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff very friendly and efficient. Food was very good and service excellent. Would like to see more realistic beer prices! Have dined here before and will always recommend Alla Piazza.

"Excellent"
6/6
ANNE MARIE F.2 years ago · 1 review

I had wanted to go to Alla Pizza for some time & it did not disappoint'. Tony greeted us like we were old friends, the food was fab & we were looked after like queens! I thoroughly enjoyed & wi be back soon ❤️

"Good"
4/6
David M.2 years ago · 1 review

Split opinion on M iCassa I enjoyed the food nice atmosphere and friendly staff. My wife did not enjoy the meal mainly because of the unavailability of 3 mains and 2 sweets all topped off with no decaf coffee. I would like to try again this time with a full menu to choose from.