Reviews Milan Indian Cuisine

LadywoodIndian££££
Very Good
4.0/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

9 Milan Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Milan Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Milan Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Milan Indian Cuisine.

Very Good
4.0/6
9 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara D.2 years ago · 1 review

Really great value for money reasonable £4.95 each; Staff friendly and helpful, always topping the food up so plenty to eat and a good variety

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal, good value for money. I'll definitely recommend the Milan to others. The South Indian Spicy Chicken was delicious! Staff were very friendly and helpful.

"Great"
5/6
Amarpreet Kaur A.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff go out of their way to recommend dishes and top up your drinks. The food was lovely, thoroughly enjoyed it and will most certainly be going back.

"Great"
5/6
Mannie B.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, good service! Wasn't as busy as you would think it would be for a Saturday night. Was a nice relaxing atmosphere. Easy to find and easy to find parking too

"Bad"
2/6
Emma M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was below average in light of some of the amazing Indian restaurants in Birmingham - it was far too salty. The service was OK, but when we 'tongue in cheek' asked for a liqueur to celebrate our friend's birthday, it was as if we had insulted them by the mere fact we had asked. Having spent over £130 between 4 of us, we weren't expecting free alcohol but we weren't expecting the gentle disdain with which our request was met. There are many great Indian restaurants in Birmingham but this just isn't one of them.

"Great"
5/6
Chris P.2 years ago · 1 review

A pleasant atmosphere, very popular on the Saturday evening we went. Food was good but spicing a little on the safe side. Waiting staff friendly and attentive.

"Bad"
2/6
Musa P.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was very slow and the food didn't really taste like proper Indian curry. The waiting staff was unclear on some parts of the menu, especially the desert; they couldn't explain what a gulab jamun or kulfi was. The interior is clean, and quiet. Overall, the experience was mediocre and the food wasn't that great.

"Good"
4/6
Danielle E.2 years ago · 1 review

food was nice - but nothing spectacular. got pur dessert order wrong and the bill had to be changed. nice wine, naan bread was good.

"Terrible"
1/6
Karen C.2 years ago · 1 review

Unfortunately, despite booking with Quandoo and arriving at the restaurant on time, after a wait of 45 minutes and still no food, nor any communication from the staff, we left without eating anything at all. Won't visit this restaurant again but will use Quandoo for booking somewhere else.