Reviews Molly's Grill & Pizzeria

City CentreItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.0/6
38 Reviews
Molly's Grill & Pizzeria Lancaster image 1
Molly's Grill & Pizzeria Lancaster image 2
Molly's Grill & Pizzeria Lancaster image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Molly's Grill & Pizzeria Reviews

Read reviews about Molly's Grill & Pizzeria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Molly's Grill & Pizzeria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Molly's Grill & Pizzeria.

Excellent
5.0/6
38 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Peter G.2 days ago · 7 reviews

Pizza offer very good value and food excellent. Also loyalty card makes it even more affordable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Niall O.2 months ago · 1 review

The staff were incredibly friendly and the service was speedy, the food was delicious too, no complaints from me!

"Excellent"
6/6
teresa A.2 months ago · 1 review

The food and staff was amazing , we will definitely be back soon ! Staff was so friendly and made our visit pleasant also very efficient

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula M.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Booked for 5.30 but got there just over an hour early but was not a problem. Very friendly and efficient staff. Lovely food and good value for money. Will be back very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue B.a year ago · 1 review

This is probably the most authentic Italian in the area - they don't spoil their sauces with pre packed ingredients from a jar as is so often the case elsewhere - keep up those standards- good sauces make all the difference - it'd be great also if you could offer a gluten free garlic bread .

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy B.10 months ago · 9 reviews

The staff greeted us and got our drinks to us promptly, very friendly! The wine list was long, which we were pleased with, although not a lot of selection if you wanted to drink by the glass. The food was nice as always, very consistent! Will be coming again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy B.10 months ago · 9 reviews

The aroma as soon as we walked in the restaurant was authentic, which was reflected in the pizza I had, which had salami and chillies on. They brought over garlic oil on request, which was nice. The staff were really welcoming and nice, would definitely come again

"Bad"
2/6
Donna C.a year ago · 1 review

I have visited Molly's so many times and always found it to be fantastic no matter what time of day we visited. On this visit I found it really disappointing. We had booked a table beforehand. When we came in we were greeted with a waitress who was disengaged and uninterested with us. We were taken to our seat and not spoken to. We then had to ask for a drinks menu. Although the food was excellent I just found the service really poor feeling rushed and not made to feel welcome at all. Because of all the other times we had been here and the service being excellent you are always going to expect that but this time was very disappointing. Will we return? I'm not so sure.

"Great"
5/6
Claire L.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food. All of the party thoroughly enjoyed their experience. The only reason it's not a 6 is because the restaurant was a little chilly. We were sat at the far end and I think it gets cold from the stairwell.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann B.2 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant was everything we had hoped for. The staff were friendly, the food was gorgeous and plentiful and the prices were great. Highly recommended, I look forward to visiting again.