Reviews Mowgli's

CathaysIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
18 Reviews
Mowgli's Cardiff image 1
Mowgli's Cardiff image 2
Mowgli's Cardiff image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Mowgli's Reviews

Read reviews about Mowgli's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mowgli's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mowgli's.

Wonderful
5.5/6
18 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan A.2 years ago · 1 review

Having been recommended Mowgli's, we both had a really excellent meal, with great service. Tastiest curry I've had for years. We'll definitely be back. Have already recommended to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Toby S.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great service. Highly recommend for a good night of food. Myself and my partner were welcomed at the door and seated immediately. Very friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Awel T.2 years ago · 1 review

We came as a group of 8 adults and 2 children and had the special offer meal. The food was fantastic, one of the best Indian restaurants in Cardiff by far. Everything tasted fresh and made to order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon J.2 years ago · 1 review

What a lovely Indian restaurant! Very friendly service and fabulous food, we were there on a Wednesday evening and although it was very busy service was prompt 😊😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine I.2 years ago · 9 reviews

First time but certainly not the last time at Mowgli's. We had a brilliant experience the food we chose was truly delicious, we have eaten Indian cuisine before but nothing like Mowgli's. We will return very soon. Prices were affordable in both food and drinks. Would recommend 100%

"Excellent"
6/6
Libby S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great evening, fantastic food and friendly staff. Mowgli's is our favourite place to eat in Cardiff. Great atmosphere in restaurant, the starters we had were nice presented, and our mains were great.

"Great"
5/6
Tony M.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was quite full, even early in the evening making a great atmosphere. We needed one meal to be gluten-free; the menu shows this clearly and the waiter was able to advise. The menu is great for people with dietary concerns showing which dishes contain nuts, gluten, etc. and which are suitable for vegetarians. Great experience.

"Great"
5/6
Amy N.2 years ago · 1 review

Mowgli's was a lovely dinning experience, you know its good when its busy on a Monday night! staff were very helpful, funny and nice. Will definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent service as usual. Great menu choices and you never feel rushed. Very clean and fast service with an explanation as to you order when delivered to your table. Highly recommended 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan L.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant meal, and fantastic service! ! What more can I say . This is our favourite curry house. Looking forward to our next visit as soon as back from India