Reviews Mumbai Delight

VauxhallIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
14 Reviews
Mumbai Delight London image 1
Mumbai Delight London image 2
Mumbai Delight London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Mumbai Delight Reviews

Read reviews about Mumbai Delight here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mumbai Delight. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mumbai Delight.

Wonderful
5.8/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Julia K.14 days ago · 1 review

Great dinner, lovely staff, nice atmosphere. Will be back. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire E.a month ago · 1 review

Mumbai Delight is one of my favourite Indian restaurants. Wonderful ambience and delightful staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ali F.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food which is very well presented friendly environment will definitely be going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirk S.6 months ago · 1 review

Brought my mother to London for her 75th, her first time across the pond from the States. Told her she needed to try Indian food, and found the highly rated Mumbai Delight... WOW. Did NOT disappoint. Ajay came out and talked to my mother about what she likes and doesn't, and figured out what he thought she would really like. She LOVED it and was talking about it a week later! Cozy, intimate place with top-notch food, atmosphere, and people. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thanks Ajay, you made a memory she will never forget!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service, lovely authentic food. Can not recommend enough, they are always so welcoming at Mumbai Delight. They also have a strong selection of vegetarian options

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca E.6 months ago · 1 review

Quaint little restaurant with good food, diverse menu, and great customer service. Restroom needed to be cleaned. Overall would recommend Mumbai Delight if you are visiting London.

"Great"
5/6
Mike A.a year ago · 1 review

Good flavours, not sugary, not heavy with ghee. No artificial colours or flavouring, friendly staff. Wednesday early evening arriving it was quiet and we were a little worried. However a constant stream of delivery riders proved the restaurant's quality. We thoroughly enjoyed the food and will definately go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heidi J.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious - we had a chicken curry, Palak Pannir, Rice Palau, Naan . The waiter was charming. The owner checked on us often. We would definitely recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martyn T.2 years ago · 1 review

The best Indian food in the area, with many special dishes that you won't find elsewhere. Great service and value. Recommended. A short walk from Vauxhall station.

"Excellent"
6/6
terri v.a year ago · 1 review

The Food is really nice and lovely. Staff are very polite and nice . The restaurant is very clean. I would defiantly be going back soon.