Reviews Naga

Abbey VillageIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.3/6
103 Reviews
Naga Abbey Village image 1
Naga Abbey Village image 2
Naga Abbey Village image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

103 Naga Reviews

Read reviews about Naga here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Naga. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Naga.

Excellent
5.3/6
103 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Phil W.5 days ago · 3 reviews

A first class meal with excellent service - a most enjoyable evening

New"Excellent"
6/6
Debs N.11 days ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food and service. Would highly recommend. Will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon R.2 months ago · 1 review

Always good here! Good service and good food, thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen W.2 months ago · 1 review

As always, there was a warm welcome and lots of choice on the menu. The waiter was happy to explain the dishes and we enjoyed a really tasty meal, served piping hot. Hot hand towels were provided after the main course and Coffee was accompanied by a chocolate mint. All in all a lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian H.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent friendly service. Lovely relaxing surroundings and delicious food. I had King Prawn Naga. Super hot but excellent and the freshly baked keema nam bread was one of the best I've had. Well worth a visit now it has new service staff.

"Great"
5/6
Andy B.9 months ago · 3 reviews

The service and food were excellent as usual. We've been to the Naga a few times since it was refurbished, and have not been disappointed. But please fix that enormous pothole on the way into the car park - that could end up very expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
scott p.2 years ago · 1 review

I'm not a massive fan of curries but my girlfriend wanted to go for one, we chose Naga as it had good reviews. The food was excellent and service very good, will be going again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. The best peshwari naan I'd ever had and the chicken tikka was cooked to perfection. Will visit again and recommend. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Thanks Naga!

"Great"
5/6
Jon P.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice interior,varied menu,good service,good food and throughly enjoyed our evening,we will return.sometimes going for a curry doesn't seem like going out for a meal but our visit to Naga was going out for a meal,lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun B.6 months ago · 7 reviews

A very good night yet again we had popadom & sauces then onion barji we both went for lamb dishes for are mains my wife had lamb on the bone said it was delicious and I had a hot lamb curry was also delicious your never rushed and always made to feel welcome can’t wait to visit again 😁👍