Reviews Namaste Nepal - Manchester

DidsburyNepalese, Indian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
64 Reviews
Namaste Nepal - Manchester Manchester image 1
Namaste Nepal - Manchester Manchester image 2
Namaste Nepal - Manchester Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

64 Namaste Nepal - Manchester Reviews

Read reviews about Namaste Nepal - Manchester here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Namaste Nepal - Manchester. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Namaste Nepal - Manchester.

Excellent
5.2/6
64 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline M.12 days ago · 1 review

My first visit. Excellent food, good portions, reasonably priced. Attentive friendly staff. Recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy H.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Simply the best 😎 brilliant place, never fails in quality, seems to get better and better on every visit, after a first visit no one will go any where else.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim F.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely flavours and wonderful menu choices with a fascinating fusion of cusines. And the naan bread is the best I’ve ever eaten. Thoroughly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy H.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Brilliant service, brilliant food, can’t really say more than that, lovely restaurant, in a superb location, everything is just perfect, just a great atmosphere, seven of us had a range of dishes, all were great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonie L.2 years ago · 1 review

This excellent Nepalese restaurant serves my favourite curry, the vegetable makhan, which is mild, rich and absolutely delicious in a unique way. Large menu with lots of vegetarian choice and the chilli paneer is another one to try as a large side dish if you like spicy but tasty food. The restaurant itself is comfortable and you get quick and friendly service. It's also very good value. I used to live close by The Namaste and it was my local but now it is still worth the occasional visit from Sheffield!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen K.2 years ago · 10 reviews

We are a group of girls who go out every week for a meal. Whenever we want a curry we always go to Namaste Nepal. Had a vegetarian option the other night and it was gorgeous. Just like home cooked. Can strongly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mollie H.7 months ago · 1 review

Incredible service, staff were really nice and friendly. We decided to eat in this place instead of ordering takeaway like we usually do and the food lived up to what we are used to! The seekh kebab starts are excellent as is the chicken madras/saag gosht. Rice portions were huge and extremely filling. Even got to take what we didn’t eat home in a doggy bag! 10/10 would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen K.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Really good as usual. Service was very good - food gorgeous and freshly cooked. They even gave us a complimentary drink at the end of the meal. It's one of the restaurants we go to regularly so will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline D.2 years ago · 1 review

They provided a friendly service. My curry was of a good quality (Saag). The meal was reasonably priced. The music was a bit cheesy but by the end of the meal I was really enjoying it (synth piano and windpipe accompaniment).

"Excellent"
6/6
colin m.2 years ago · 1 review

helpful staff, pleasant atmosphere, food to a high standard, 2nd visit to two weeks this could become a regular thing ! would recommend , parking locally always an issue if a car user, but taxis are a perfect solution.