Reviews Naseeb

BathgateIndian, Asian££££
Very Good
4.3/6
65 Reviews
Naseeb Bathgate image 1
Naseeb Bathgate image 2
Naseeb Bathgate image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

65 Naseeb Reviews

Read reviews about Naseeb here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Naseeb. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Naseeb.

Very Good
4.3/6
65 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Katie W.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was lovely. We didn't have buffet but ordered meal from menu. We were nicely surprised about the portions we revived. We couldn't eat all of it so we asked to take the rest of our meal take away. The staff was very kindly and helpful. We definitely will back to you x

"Excellent"
6/6
Slim B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

From start to finish , it was great , the food the service the ambiance can't fault it , I worked in the catering industry for 45 years and frankly Naseeb impressed me , my family had a enjoyable evening , the staff are extremely curtious , the food WOW so delicious , I would diffinately go back and recommend it to all my family and friends , thank you for the experience and being your guests

"Excellent"
6/6
DIANE G.2 years ago · 1 review

We could not fault anything about our experience at Naseeb. The staff are so friendly and efficient. The meal was delicious with us having to take some away as portions were too much for us to eat at once. Enjoyed the left overs the next year. We feel it's great value for money and we will definitely be back soon. Thank you Naseeb.

"Great"
5/6
Joe W.a month ago · 194 reviews

A really friendly restraint the staff are mostly family so make an effort to ensure your happy with your meal. The are keen to tell you that there food is more organic and that you will not see a bright red curry coming it if the kitchen so that’s a big plus in my book. Try the butter chicken as it is excellent and good well with a plain nan which is my choice

"Great"
5/6
Joe W.7 months ago · 194 reviews

Yet anther good meal had the mixed starters which has a good mix of pakoras and chicken chat. Followed this with South Indians chilli chicken which was hot but not too hot and my partner had the chicken tikka on sizzling plate which was excellent quite large portion for one so we had doggy bags to leave with. No room for deserts but they are not my usual choice anyway so more than happy all round. Give it a try if your in the area

"Good"
4/6
Joe W.4 months ago · 194 reviews

Given it was a cold and dreary night this was a warm and welcoming place to be on such a night the service was friendly and not intrusive and the food was really tasty and I would recommend the lamb Rohan josh on a night like this it just warms you all over along with a nan bread the size of a tennis bat to help you mop up the rich sauce. The lamb is so tender it just breaks part in you mouth so have a cold beer to join the meal and your all set well at least I was.

"Good"
4/6
Joe W.6 months ago · 194 reviews

I went for my new best dish which is a lamb rogan josh and just cannot get enough of this dish. I prefer to go with just a plain nan and it’s perfect with this dish do not why but it just works so if your a rice person maybe try this once to if it changes your view on a different combination. I passed on a started but did have the popadoms and spicy onions had I am still a bit of a traditionalist at heart, hope you try this place soon .

"Good"
4/6
Joe W.7 months ago · 194 reviews

Tried the buffet option tonight to get the chance to try some different dishes. The range if starters is good a mix of pakoras and chicken tikka along with spicy onions never goes wrong. I struggled with main course options more from eating to much of the starters to do justice to the mains so if you try this option make sure your hungry that said what I did have was really good tried the Jaipur chicken with nan bread and recommend this one if you do go.

"Great"
5/6
Marion W.2 months ago · 10 reviews

I really enjoyed my meal the restaurant was not to noisy and the selection of both starters and main was great. I had the fish pakora to start and the butter chicken with rice and enjoyed both. The staff are mostly family and take a pride in what the serve to you checking it’s to your liking and willing to adjust if your not happy

"Great"
5/6
Marion W.3 months ago · 10 reviews

Great visit this local restaurant is a go to for Indian dishes that are really tasty and not one bright red curry seen ever which is a good thing in my books. I had the butter chicken with rice and plain nan which is my first choice here. It is always spiced just right but the buttery taste bring a good balance, yummy