Reviews Nawaab Restaurant

TongIndian££££
Very Good
3.6/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Westbourne Spice

Otley
5.6/6249
Westbourne Spice

Shabab

City Centre
4.9/6123
Shabab

14 Nawaab Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Nawaab Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nawaab Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nawaab Restaurant.

Very Good
3.6/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Good
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
CARL B.a year ago · 8 reviews

Always a great meal and service always perfect. Fantastic take aways too

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila D.a year ago · 1 review

an excellent service and a wonderful meal I would recommend your restaurant to others as I know that you hold a good reputation. hope to visit again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Denita R.a year ago · 1 review

Good service , friendly staff , fantastic food. Clean contemporary feel restaurant . Ample parking . Was here to celebrate a birthday which was good choice of venue.

"Great"
5/6
Julian T.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food, both starters and main. We didn’t have a dessert. We were greeted well and the service was great. The price was very good for the quality of food and service. Would definitely go again

"Okay"
3/6
June S.2 years ago · 1 review

Must be over 15 years since I was in this place & it doesn't look like it's been updated since then. The starters were nice & Currys OK. The buffet room is dirty & in need of a deep clean. The carpet is so dirty your shoes stick on it when walking. The cutlery & glasses were greasy & when I had rubbed my red napkin on then it had grease marks on. Won't rush back.

"Good"
4/6
Wayne S.a year ago · 1 review

Food was beautiful Waited too long to take order tho. Asked for a jug of water but got two large Pepsi glasses instead? Starters arrived in good time and mains. Absolutely gorgeous food! Will definitely be returning, maybe with my own water jug!

"Okay"
3/6
Inamul H.a year ago · 1 review

Chips were not fresh, the rest of food was nice warm and delicious. Pudding was nice and tasty but downside is you can’t help yourself to pudding but have to get staff to get what you want. Also staff were nice and friendly and very helpful. I would like to go again.

"Good"
4/6
Sarah-Louise K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, fantastic quality and taste. However, the initial staff who greeted us we unwelcoming and looked miserable. The waiting staff were attentive and friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Justine H.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very nice the place is just in need of a up date it has the same carpets as it did 20 years ago

"Great"
5/6
David W.2 years ago · 1 review

great night out very friendly, great service food is great would go again