Reviews Nazmins Indian Earlsfield

EarlsfieldIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Nazmins Indian Earlsfield London image 1
Nazmins Indian Earlsfield London image 2
Nazmins Indian Earlsfield London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Nazmins Indian Earlsfield Reviews

Read reviews about Nazmins Indian Earlsfield here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nazmins Indian Earlsfield. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nazmins Indian Earlsfield.

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alan W.21 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service as is always the case. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine A.4 months ago · 1 review

Made to feel welcome. Nice atmosphere. Not rushed at all with the waiters. Food was great. We had a good variety with starters, mains and extras. In fact we were the last to leave the restaurant having been there for 3 hours. Would recommend every time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosalynn P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always brilliant. Service is great, food fantastic. Best curry house in Earlsfield. They have an alcohol license now as well. They deliver as well, will return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lex B.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant food, friendly service, would definitely recommend for people to eat here

"Good"
4/6
Annie F.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was lovely , fresh and tasty . We were surprised they didn't sell alcohol and then charged quite a lot to bring our own . I think if they don't have an alcohol license they should incur the fee and not the customer who is already put out . That would be my main negative point . Otherwise overall was fine and we would go back .

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent restaurant. Wonderful food and extremely helpful staff. Loved the mixed starter for 2-4 (definitely more for 4) and the ice creams were a new experience for me. Remember to take your own wine if required! Looking forward to returning soon!

"Good"
4/6
Rumiana G.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and most of the staff were polite and attentive, but slow-when we arrived, there were only 4 tables out of potentially 10 with people already being served, yet we sat there for about half an hour before our order was taken. Equally, we were told to wait 5 minutes for the bill to be brought to us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.a year ago · 1 review

We use Nazmins very often, it’s a fantastic restaurant, the tandoori king prawns and plain naan are the best we have ever eaten, all our dishes are always excellent too, can’t recommend any highly, enjoy.

"Great"
5/6
Mandie S.2 months ago · 2 reviews

A nice Indian restaurant serving traditional food with a large and varied menu to suit all tastes. Good food and service. and nice decor and atmosphere. We will return and would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa M.a year ago · 1 review

We found the waiter was very attentive to us throughout the meal. The food was also really good and we would definitely recommend this restaurant.