Reviews Nectar Bistro

Chorlton-cum-HardyLebanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
22 Reviews
Nectar Bistro Manchester image 1
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Nectar Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Nectar Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nectar Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nectar Bistro.

Wonderful
5.7/6
22 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Katie G.15 days ago · 1 review

Really good service And lovely food. Would recommend the mixed kebab!

"Excellent"
6/6
Penelope M.2 months ago · 1 review

A great meal as always! The owners always come out to say hi and take a real interest in you, very genuine people. Highly recommend the food and you can BYOB as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley M.2 months ago · 1 review

First time eating at Nectar...and we will certainly be back..and very soon!.fantastic range of starters, all food full of flavour , fresh and piping hot, the Arrays and sujok were out of this world...hummus shawarma was awesome too.... We both had mixed mashawi for our main and the flavours were amazing.... Nice clean well presented restaurant with quality flavoursome food....at a really competitive price!...we took our own drinks which is a nice option....we would thoroughly recommend this place ..nice atmosphere..great food friendly staff at great prices.....Get there!!...you would be mad not too....

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee G.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food very quickly becoming our favourite restaurant. I would thoroughly recommend Nectar. My partner and I are spoilt for choice on the menu and everything we have tried so far has been superb

"Excellent"
6/6
leanne s.2 years ago · 1 review

Some of the best middle eastern food I've ever had! We opted to share 10 mezza plates between 3 and a little one. The bourak was a collective favourite along side hummus shawarma. We ended with baklava (amazing) and Chai tea, chai tea - not so great i have to be honest, it kind of tasted like early grey with 3 cardamon pods swimming on top, not convinced. However overall It was great value for money the food was delicious and they were very accommodating to a little one, we will be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Olamide O.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The atmosphere was really great and even though we had our child with us, the hospitality was really amazing. Would definitely recommend Nectar Bistro to anyone hoping for a great meal in a fantastic place with great company

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny C.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food; beautifully prepared and presented. Nice ambience and decor. Outside dining area at the front too. Very helpful waiter. Would thoroughly recommend and to book ahead - the dining area is not huge but that's one of the things that gives it charm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ted C.2 years ago · 1 review

This was the first time we had tried Lebanese food - impressed! The dishes were generous, very tasty and good value for money. The welcome and service was very friendly. Definitely will be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pieter D.10 months ago · 1 review

The food is great, the interior is lovely and smart and it's very friendly. We really like Nectar and would recommend it highly for quiet bite or a special occasion

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia B.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food with an amazing choice for vegetarians and non-vegetarians alike. Choice of mezze and main meals. Lovely surroundings and helpful and pleasant staff. Will definitely be going back.