Reviews New Harp Inn

City CentreBritish, European££££
Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
New Harp Inn Hereford image 1
New Harp Inn Hereford image 2
New Harp Inn Hereford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 New Harp Inn Reviews

Read reviews about New Harp Inn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at New Harp Inn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about New Harp Inn.

Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sara B.8 months ago · 1 review

There was a very friendly welcome, good food,extensive menu at the right price with good portion size nd we would definately visit this pub again

"Great"
5/6
Tim D.7 months ago · 1 review

A very nice traditional pub kept in good order, clean and very friendly. Dogs welcome in fact Landlady came out to meet ours and feed him some treats. Prices seemed a bit steep but we're not used to the going rate in the area. Overall I would recommend to others and would certainly visit again if we're back that way,

"Great"
5/6
Heather J.7 months ago · 1 review

Great little pub very friendly welcome. Varied menu including some Gluten free and reasonably priced. Lovely waitress looked after us Definetly worth a visit .

"Great"
5/6
Anthony U.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service served in a beautiful old country pub. Portions were large but at the same time the quality of the food was excellent.

"Okay"
3/6
John H.2 months ago · 1 review

Went for Sunday lunch but food below par, beef tasty but very difficult to cut with ordinary knife also chewy with some gristle. It could be a one off but it has put me off going again for food. So a 2 for food with an extra point for good beer and friendly staff.

"Good"
4/6
William H.7 months ago · 1 review

On this occasion the main was very ordinary, but couldn't fault the dessert or service. Have had very good mains in the past, so still happy to go back.

"Good"
4/6
Megan U.2 months ago · 1 review

Food is ok. Friendly staff. Triple fried chips not as nice as they should have been. Venison pie was a lot of soggy pastry and not much venison.

"Okay"
3/6
Jonathan H.9 months ago · 1 review

Food rather average. Seemed to struggle when busy. Could do with adding some healthier options to the menu. On a positive note nice setting and outdoor seating area

"Bad"
2/6
John H.2 months ago · 1 review

Booked in for Sunday lunch the beef was like shoe leather😡landlady agreed it was very poor as her husband had complained about the quality as well.! Despite this no offer of a refund or discount was forthcoming