Reviews Noks Kitchen

StockbridgeThai, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
534 Reviews
Noks Kitchen Edinburgh image 1
Noks Kitchen Edinburgh image 2
Noks Kitchen Edinburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

534 Noks Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Noks Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Noks Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Noks Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.8/6
534 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emma M.16 days ago · 8 reviews

love the food good portion amount and flavours are fantastic

"Excellent"
6/6
jennifer L.19 days ago · 1 review

Was meeting a friend for lunch who I had not seen for a while

"Excellent"
6/6
Atle O.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Very good thai food and great service! We will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam M.a month ago · 11 reviews

Always wonderful food and a great atmosphere. Really good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Max C.2 years ago · 1 review

Noks Kitchen is one of the most delightful dining experiences you could wish for in Edinburgh, if you enjoy Thai food. This family run restaurant has authentic Thia food prepared I believe, by the grandparents of the charming young staff that work front of house. Nothing is too much trouble to them. If for instance you cannot manage a full main course they will happily provide a smaller portion. I never need to be asked twice if I want to eat at the Noks Kitchen. Max Cruickshank

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather B.2 years ago · 1 review

Love this little restaurant, delicious food and wonderfully helpful staff. It was my friends birthday and they provided us with a glass of prosecco each on arrival and a birthday ice cream for my friend free of charge. Lovely touch which makes all the difference. Only thing I would say is that as I booked it online I didn't know they needed the table back 1 hour 45 mins after we arrived, it would have been helpful if we had known this beforehand, or even at the start of the meal rather than the the staff trying to hurry us up when that time was approaching (but in a very polite way as always), we would have been happy to go when we needed to if we had known about it! but aside from this I only have great things to say about this lovely little gem in stockbridge. Will definitely be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Geraldine T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

My husband has always did not want to go to a Thai Restaurant, as he thought it was bland compared to chinese or indian. So I read all of the reviews on Noks Kitchen and booked it for our anniversary. Well he had to eat his words or in this case Thai food. It was beyond excellent and we will definately be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen P.2 years ago · 1 review

This is definitely the best Thai restaurant we have ever visited and we have visited a fair few. The food is exceptional, we were blown away with the taste and presentation. The service was fantastic, the staff are very friendly and polite. If you like Thai food I cannot recommend this gem of a restaurant highly enough! We came to Edinburgh for 3 nights, we visited Nok's kitchen on our first night, it was so good we immediately booked a table for our 3rd night too! We cannot wait to visit it again next time we are in Edinburgh.

"Excellent"
6/6
ANNA M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We went for lunch. Its a lovely cool calm sophisticated blue inside and the staff are lovely but i think they could have done with an extra person on the day we were there (we ended up going to the front desk to pay our bill as we waited so long at the end of the meal). The lunch deal is superb - 2 courses for just under a tenner. The food was delicious. I would definitely return for another lunch or dinner with a group of friends so that i can try more food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and reasonably priced for the quality provided. Better presented than your standard Thai offering. Service was very friendly and helpful. Decor and ambience was better in reality than perceived from photos on website. I would have no hesitation in recommending Noks Kitchen.