Reviews Noor Jahan - Nottingham

City CentreIndian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.4/6
32 Reviews
Noor Jahan - Nottingham Nottingham image 1
Noor Jahan - Nottingham Nottingham image 2
Noor Jahan - Nottingham Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Noor Jahan - Nottingham Reviews

Read reviews about Noor Jahan - Nottingham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Noor Jahan - Nottingham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Noor Jahan - Nottingham.

Excellent
5.4/6
32 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kimberley H.3 days ago · 1 review

The food is lovely every single time we go! Love it here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert H.21 days ago · 1 review

Been going here for 17 yes. Still the same owner and the food is still the same. Amazing. Very highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne K.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent service excellent food excellent prices and value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah W.3 months ago · 1 review

Good food. Very busy and understaffed but still managed to produce tasty meals at a reasonable price. I would recommend going here. There's no parking.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eleanor M.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food here was amazing, and the staff were very friendly. We each ordered a set meal for one which was excellent value and offers a lot of choice. Would definitely go again, good Indian food is hard to find in Nottingham!

"Okay"
3/6
Richard S.2 months ago · 2 reviews

I had mixed feelings. I was very happy with the food served from the set menu for 1 and so was my friend. It was excellent value. There were drawbacks however. Being allocated a table was slightly chaotic. It took too long for our courses to arrive. The music was too loud and high-pitched. The house white wine was unpleasant and the alternative wine choices limited. Which was all a great shame really because we both enjoyed the food.

"Great"
5/6
Martyn S.6 months ago · 1 review

Food and service excellent. Fast and friendly. Toilets clean! A slight refurbishment of the restaurant is needed, although it is off the beaten track and prices are very reasonable. Free top up of spices! Clean and comfortable. Would go again! 5 minute steady walk from Concert Hall.

"Great"
5/6
Steve R.a year ago · 1 review

Great little traditional curry house. None of your contemporary cuisine here just good quality, amazing value for money and delicious food served by friendly attentive staff. Always been a favourite of mine and I'm pleased to say that after a recent visit, it still is.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison K.a year ago · 1 review

I've not been in a while but the food as usual was amazing. The staff are lovely and even brought us takeaway boxes for our left overs . We will definitely be going back soon

"Good"
4/6
Ed T.7 months ago · 1 review

Service was good and fully recovered after they didn't have our booking. Curries were good but for me lacked a real depth of flavour, spice and were a little greasy. I've been eating curries in Nottingham for years and this is good but doesn't reach the flavour levels of Shabab Nan Kebab.