Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Tooting
Nori Sushi Bar & Grill
Nori Sushi Bar & Grill Reviews

Nori Sushi Bar & Grill

Japanese, Sushi

Dishes priced around£18

Photo of restaurant Nori Sushi Bar & Grill in Tooting, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Nori Sushi Bar & Grill (8)

Read what people think about Nori Sushi Bar & Grill. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Nori Sushi Bar & Grill before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Nori Sushi Bar & Grill and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

8 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
66
51
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Megan D.5 days ago · 1 review

Amazing service, everyone friendly and nice. Food arrived super quick and was absolutely delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben E.2 months ago · 1 review

All round great experience, food was amazing and the presentation was also. Would go back again 100%.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola D.2 months ago · 1 review

Such a fantastic restaurant with amazing service and delicious food, it was our 2nd visit! They made such an effort for our twins 13th birthday treat! Thank you all xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy T.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, atmosphere and service. I can’t wait to go back

"Average"
3/6
Sarah G.3 months ago · 7 reviews

I love Nori sushi we have been several times. The service last night was less good than before. We ordered the special offer but platter. It included edamame, miso, sushi and other stuff. Our companions ordered a l carte. Their food all arrived. Ours didn’t for a long time & when it did the miso & edamame arrived last. The waitress didnt check on us while we were eating, When I queried where our food was she just said they’d had a lot of orders & it would come when it comes. All in all I wouldn’t have ordered the platter if id known it would take so long to come and would come in a strange order.

"Excellent"
6/6
M H.5 months ago · 1 review

Really great value for money, great service and an all around brilliant night!

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin H.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food, fresh and good variety. Definitely be back. Cheers

"Very good"
5/6
Nim S.a year ago · 1 review

We went as a family group one of whom lived in Tokyo for six years. She really enjoyed the authenticity of the food and flavours.