Reviews Nunzio's

North ShoreItalian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
84 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vittorias

Centre
4.7/6315
Vittorias

Faringo's Vegan

South Shore
5.0/638
Faringo's Vegan

84 Nunzio's Reviews

Read reviews about Nunzio's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nunzio's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nunzio's.

Wonderful
5.6/6
84 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sammy T.9 months ago · 1 review

AMAZING FOOD, GREAT SERVICE! I recommend the capricciosa (I think that’s how you spell it?) pizza. It was delish 👌🏽👌🏽. The staff were lovely and I would not mind at all becomming a regular 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark B.9 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic home cooked food, great friendly hosts and super value for money. We love this restaurant and visit it every time we are in Blackpool

"Excellent"
6/6
Kyle B.10 months ago · 10 reviews

The food was amazing as always! Best place in Blackpool!

"Excellent"
6/6
BENJAMIN P.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was lovely to return 17 years after our first visit and experience the same level of service and hospitality. They also looked after our 5 year old son well too. The food was really tasty and the portion size isn't stingy either. Definitely a place to return to and not wait 17 years until the next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris B.a year ago · 1 review

Myself and my wife have been coming to Nunzio's whenever we visit Blackpool and it's always great food with polite friendly service. Last night we took our twin 5 year old girls and 12 year old son who can all be fussy eaters and the staff couldn't do enough to make sure everyone was accommodated even going as far as to get a bottle of my wife's favourite champagne.

"Excellent"
6/6
John W.2 years ago · 1 review

It was very busy when we arrived but the staff were all very friendly and once we were seated at our table they took our order quickly. We did not have to wait very long till the meal arrived and it was excellent. We will certainly return on our next visit to Blackpool and recommend Nunzio's to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt W.2 years ago · 1 review

From the easy on line booking system to the friendly helpful staff to the superb food and real value for money is the reason we as a family go to Nunzio's every time we come away to Blackpool (@ least 15yrs)

"Excellent"
6/6
Katheen H.2 years ago · 1 review

We turned up on speck on a Saturday night to find it fully booked so reserved a table for the next evening. It was worth the wait for this well presented restaurant with warm & friendly atmosphere. Service was excellent, the staff courteous & helpful. There was a variety of choice on the menu & the food arrived promptly, hot & delicious. We will certainly return the next time we visit Blackpool.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan B.2 years ago · 1 review

We were the first diners to arrive at 5.30 on a very wet Sunday evening greeted very warmly shown to a table and served quickly and cheerfully which was good as we were going to the theatre. The food was excellent only my second visit but will certainly be going again if eating out in Blackpool.

"Great"
5/6
Sioux A.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely meal... the bruschetta was delicious, especialy the 'bespoke' version with sundried tomatoes, roasted peppers.. very nice combination... my fellow diner had her usual quattro stagioni whilst I went for the Nunzios Risotto... neither of which disappointed... all washed down with two bottles of the very tasty house white... followed by digestivo of limoncello.. lovely meal.. grazia tanto Nunzio. We'll see you again in another few months.