Reviews Osaka Japanese Restaurant

Worcester ParkJapanese, Asian, Sushi££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
50 Reviews
Osaka Japanese Restaurant London image 1
Osaka Japanese Restaurant London image 2
Osaka Japanese Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 Osaka Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Osaka Japanese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Osaka Japanese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Osaka Japanese Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
50 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma O.2 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Helpful waitress and friendly. The restaurant was intimate and cosy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim W.17 days ago · 1 review

Great food, friendly service, good value. We’ll be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
marc a.17 days ago · 1 review

Great and friendly service, fresh and awesome food. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giuseppe P.a month ago · 13 reviews

Always a great place for Japanese food in the area!

"Great"
5/6
Anthony A.2 years ago · 5 reviews

This local restaurant offers good food in a lovely setting. The service is warm and welcoming. My mate and I recently went for dinner on. Friday night. We shared prawn gyoza for starters, sashimi set B with a variety of fish and scallop, chicken teriyaki, soft shell crab roll with plain rice and a bottle of Sancerre. We were also offered complimentary miso soup, water, and half a nicely cut orange to fiinish. The meal (inc service charge) was £90 which was fairly good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

We are regulars at Osaka and it my mum's favourite so we went last night for her 80th birthday! We were welcomed warmly as we arrived and my mum was wished a happy birthday. Food as always was excellent and my mum received a dessert with a candle which was very thoughtful. It is a great Japanese restaurant with fabulous food whether hot food or sushi/sashimi. We will continue to go back!

"Great"
5/6
Joe D.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful Japanese food in this small restaurant. My young boy and I loved it, though note it is more a place for families and friends rather than romantic couples (one couple entered & left put off by the noise - shame as they missed out on the superb food). Very helpful & friendly staff, and good value. Grab a loyalty card - oh and they do take away too. We're heading back later this week...

"Great"
5/6
Zoe S.7 months ago · 1 review

Very attentive staff and fantastic quality food. We were told when we arrived a lot of the mains had sold out. Luckily we got what we wanted but because we were told most mains were sold out that was the only reason we didn’t put a higher mark. Otherwise amazing food at a great price.

"Good"
4/6
Gregory N.2 years ago · 1 review

Went out on a date to this restaurant. The food was well prepared and nicely cooked. Their service was acceptable, despite being a Japanese restaurant it was run by Koreans, so lacks a certain authenticity. Their speciality is sashimi, however I had the salmon, and she the prawns so I can only attest to their taste. All in all was a decent experience, recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Duncan L.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic evening had at Osaka. Really friendly staff and the food was excellent. The atmosphere for a midweek night was good, even though there were only 4 or 5 tables occupied. The best Japanese restaurant that I've come across in the KT area.