Reviews Osteria del Portico

EalingItalian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6261
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

11 Osteria del Portico Reviews

Read reviews about Osteria del Portico here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Osteria del Portico. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Osteria del Portico.

Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adam B.2 years ago · 1 review

Authentic cuisine and excellent service. The menu is varied but not too long. we had a range of dishes: meat, vegetarian and fish and all were top quality, finished with a bottle of Gavi di Gavi white wine that was delicious and not excessively expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare A.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious authentic simple Italian food. Excellent wine list. Great wine recommendation from waiter. All staff friendly and welcoming. And efficient. Radiator very warm so excellent if chilly. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carl C.2 years ago · 1 review

A favourite of ours for a long time, great value and as always greater food, we will continue to visit for the foreseeable future and continue to take friends with us

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty E.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food, amazing wine, amazing cocktails and the most amazing part of our evening the staff!! One of the best meals we have had in the Uk! I always complain that restaurants are never as good here as I have eaten in, in New York, San Francisco & Las Vegas! Would definately return and was great value for money!

"Great"
5/6
Judy W.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed dinner here. Food was delicious, staff were friendly and there's a lovely relaxed ambience. Only criticism would be that the tables were very close together, had to be careful not to touch other diners when moving around, and our table for 2 was a very small table, when our main meal came we had to have another smaller table brought out next to us.

"Great"
5/6
Nicholas B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, cosy atmosphere. Mistake adding up the bill meant a free shot of limoncello on the house which was good of them. Fantastic starter portion size for the Carpaccio, and beautifully medium rare tuna steak, a fair bit of Roquette however, possible a little much after the starter.

"Great"
5/6
Helen W.2 years ago · 1 review

As a party of 3 enjoying a Christmas get together we enjoyed our tasty meals. The waiter took note of my shell fish allergy and I was able to enjoy my sea bass meal. The staff were attentive and the portions generous. All in all an enjoyable experience.

"Great"
5/6
Sigi T.2 years ago · 1 review

The only "complaint" I have is that it is very noisy, one can hardly understand one's one word with one's friends. However, that is not the Restaurant's fault.

"Great"
5/6
Andrea G.2 years ago · 1 review

Small restaurant with friendly and welcoming staff. Starter portions are very generous, hardly had room for the main. 2 course meal deal very affordable at 14.95.

"Great"
5/6
John T.2 years ago · 12 reviews

A great welcome and friendly service. The food was great and the portions very generous. Definitely a place I would recommend for a second visit