Reviews Panzo

ClerkenwellPizza, Italian, European££££
Excellent
5.0/6
28 Reviews
Panzo London image 1
Panzo London image 2
Panzo London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Panzo Reviews

Read reviews about Panzo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Panzo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Panzo.

Excellent
5.0/6
28 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie T.20 days ago · 1 review

Best pizza! Tatsy with good ingredients and a base making it ewsy to digest

"Excellent"
6/6
Mick S.a month ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere nice food little bit expensive not too busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Andreea P.3 months ago · 1 review

The atmosphere is very welcoming, and the stuff is as nice. The food is absolutely delicious. It is not your standard pizza, but so much better. I have been at Panzo several times and it's always a good pick for me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew S.3 months ago · 1 review

Everyone enjoyed their food- pizzas especially received good feedback from the whole group of 10. The prices are also very reasonable. Good service, what's not to like.

"Good"
4/6
Denise M.5 months ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was lively and service was friendly and good. The food was a bit different with interesting toppings on the pizzas (or Panzos as they referred to them) and good starters. However they had a singer in which should have been a good thing to add to the evening’s enjoyment but to be quite honest she had her backing music up so load that it more or less drowned out her voice and we struggled to hear ourselves talk, which really defeated the object of her being there. Price wise I thought it was very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ludovic G.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service, very hospitable and accommodating. Will definitely be returning due to these aspects. The pizza are amazing. Great quality and if one wants they could watch the process. The oven is an original pizza oven (from what I could see) and the pizzas were cooked perfectly. Overall an amazing dining experience.

"Great"
5/6
Kate G.a year ago · 7 reviews

Panzo is a great little restaurant on exmouth market. Very tasty and quick. Great for a lunch break from work. Will be going back for sure!

"Great"
5/6
Oliver R.3 months ago · 1 review

Pizza was great, not your usual round base with ketchup act. Dough is sublime, definitely lighter. Not expensive either- we had 6 people share 6 pizzas, 1 sharer board and 2 bottles of wine, came to 23 a head including service charge. Recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Alberto P.a year ago · 1 review

Great high-quality pizza. We also returned a glass of prosecco and the management did not charge us and change it with a glass of white wine, very understanding of them. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Iliana D.6 months ago · 1 review

I think the best pizza in LDN. All the ingredients are really fresh. I had the truffle oil pizza and it was amazing. Would also definitely recommend their Margherita. Really worth visiting