Reviews Pera

BonningtonTurkish££££
Wonderful
6.0/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Rodi

West End
5.3/610
Rodi

Fig Tree Bistro

Old Town
Fig Tree Bistro

7 Pera Reviews

Read reviews about Pera here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pera. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pera.

Wonderful
6.0/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicky B.a year ago · 1 review

Tiny, slightly scruffy, but the food is excellent - freshly made and amazing flavours. Cold meze were varied and delicious. Charcoal grill platter for two would have fed four. Minced lamb on smoked aubergine with walnuts, ordered just because it was something we hadn’t seen before, was the surprise favourite dish. Lively atmosphere and friendly service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley C.a year ago · 14 reviews

A delightful experience from start to finish - divine food and wonderful service from the lovely owner/chef. We think it is the best Turkish food we have ever had, and we will be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
scott l.a year ago · 1 review

Small initimate restaurant, high quality home cooked food. Highly recommend this dining experience. Would definately go back and as not licenced you take your own choice of drink for small corkage charge.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah B.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic fresh cooked authentic Turkish food. Small intimate surroundings with good atmosphere. Excellent menu using quality meats. Mixed grill was beautiful. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Bring your own bottle arrangement - wine was put in fridge and served by staff. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Magdalena S.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, fantastic hospitality and great atmosphere! A lovely and relaxed evening full of surprising treats, enjoyed by everyone in my party of five. I will be back again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerry H.2 years ago · 1 review

A small restaurant with big flavours! Family run feel. Fresh meze and tender tasty grilled meats. Authenfic baklava and Turkish coffee. Good service. BYOB with £3.50 corkage.

"Excellent"
6/6
ADAM L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely amazing food,would definitely recommend to anybody. Small intimate venue with freshly prepared food. Staff really warm and welcoming, and made experience a thoughly enjoyable one