Reviews Piattino

City CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
37 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant

Bristol City Centre
5.2/654
Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant

Giuseppe's

Bristol City Centre
5.4/654
Giuseppe's

37 Piattino Reviews

Read reviews about Piattino here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Piattino. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Piattino.

Excellent
5.3/6
37 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Martyn M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Table by the window. Greeted by friendly and helpful people. Good service, nice food. Would recommend and would go again. Also good atmosphere and interior surroundings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren P.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant is authentic Italian. It was plain to see that they use the freshest ingredients as every mouthful was incredible. The aracini balls are out of this world! The staff were welcoming and warm which made for an even nicer visit. I would definitely recommend it. The prices were more than reasonable too. 10/10 in my book!!

"Excellent"
6/6
robert b.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely the pizza was amazing as well as the small plates of meats Esk valley wine from New Zealand is worth the money Staff very efficient

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent friendly service, delicious food with a good range of small plates. Lovely crispy pizzas. Staff will help with selection if needed. Will be back again soon. M&C

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone C.2 years ago · 1 review

Last Friday me and my wife went to Piattino for our anniversary. Such an amazing food the wine was delicious and the staff is really friendly and you can have a proper Italian meal in Bath :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter R.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere, the food was beautifully presented with interesting flavours. Some people might expect larger portions, but we were happy. The live music was at an appropriate level and the right style for the venue. We wished we could have stayed longer as the staff certainly made us feel welcome and there was no pressure to leave. We are already planning our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicky D.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous!! Introduced 4 friends to Piattino and they are hooked! Utter perfection, thank you Danny and team The aubergine dish and the prawn dish were inhaled...delicious.

"Great"
5/6
Vicki C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely small Italian plates, reasonably priced. We sat outside as a beautiful day, and this mare the experience even better. Only downside, is you have order at the bar, and they will keep your card if you don't pay upfront, which as they advise you to order the small plates as you go along (and not all at once), is less convenient.

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca G.2 years ago · 1 review

The ambiance of this restaurant was good with helpful,friendly staff and the food was excellent. We chose three small plates each and they were all very tasty. You choose a selection of small dishes which provides you have a taster of different food. I would recommend going to try it. There are no other tapas style Italian restaurants in Bath.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mitchell S.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved this restaurant, me and my girlfriend went here and neither of us are big cheese fans and they were very helpful in choosing the right dishes and being able to make them cheese less if required. Great food, Great staff, Great wine and good ambience.