Reviews Pinocchio - Bournemouth

Town CentreItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
156 Reviews
Pinocchio - Bournemouth Bournemouth image 1
Pinocchio - Bournemouth Bournemouth image 2
Pinocchio - Bournemouth Bournemouth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

156 Pinocchio - Bournemouth Reviews

Read reviews about Pinocchio - Bournemouth here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pinocchio - Bournemouth. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pinocchio - Bournemouth.

Wonderful
5.6/6
156 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
michael W.a day ago · 18 reviews

We went for lunch with some relatives. The food was great and the service was prompt friendly and efficient. You are always made to feel welcome here and the lunch menu is great value for money. We will return again and again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah L.5 days ago · 1 review

Great food, fabulous service with excellent value for money and a lovely birthday celebration

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony G.18 days ago · 2 reviews

Great service, great food!! Would definitely recommend and will be coming again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark W.18 days ago · 1 review

Really nice food and good service on a busy Saturday night service

"Great"
5/6
Allan W.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a traditional Italian restaurant serving all the old favourites. Its still just as it was in the 80s, which some people might hate, but we love as it has a lot of memories for us. The food is always tasty and the staff friendly although last night we did quite a bit of waiting which got irritating towards the end when we wanted to get away. But all in all I love Pinocchio's would recommend it, and we'll certainly be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia G.2 months ago · 1 review

This lovely restaurant was recommended by the Chocolate Boutique Hotel where we were staying for the night. (Walking distance from the hotel)The food was probably one of the best meals we've had in a long time. I had the lemon sole which just melted in your mouth followed by tiramisu which did the same! My husband had rib eye steak which was equally as good. Vegetables were cooked well and lovely sauté potatoes , makes such a change from chips! The staff were very friendly and efficient even though the restaurant was very busy we didn't have to wait long for our food. Would definitely recommend this delightful restaurant(which I think is family run). When we visit Bournemouth again I'm sure we'll be going back for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
sharon h.2 years ago · 1 review

Just amazing atmosphere,food and staff brilliant .. my partner and myself had the avocado and prawns to start .pasta and pizza and bottle of red wine.all very tasty £52.00. Left there very happy ..great place will defo return again when In area ..thank you Pinocchio top restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina S.a year ago · 1 review

this is our second visit to Pinocchios, the ambience and volume of music is perfect. It is an intimate restaurant that fills up very quickly so you will need to book a table. Portions are fantastic and value for money. The lasagne is amazing. Bathrooms are quite cold as you have to pass an open door upstairs. I am unsure is there are bathrooms on the ground floor so may be unsuitable for people who are unable to walk up/down stairs. We will be returning here again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
vicki m.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyable experience and we had a lovely meal to celebrate my 50th birthday. I have always wanted to visit as I collect anything to do with Pinocchio. Well worth a visit and we will certainly be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
CHRISTOPHER B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food,excellent service. A very pleasant evening , we were a group of 7 and not one of us were left disappointed. If your in Bournemouth on holiday, well worth spending an evening in Pinocchios .