Reviews Pir Mahal

Town CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mister Singh's India

City Centre
5.6/6379
Mister Singh's India

Dalshannon Farm

Cumbernauld
5.6/6115
Dalshannon Farm

15 Pir Mahal Reviews

Read reviews about Pir Mahal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pir Mahal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pir Mahal.

Wonderful
5.9/6
15 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jim & Susie S.a year ago · 1 review

Great Good, lovely Staff, could not ask for any better. Will back shortly and possibly book for Christmas Dinner, but no matter what will be back. Jim & Susie SPEIR

"Excellent"
6/6
Valerie K.2 years ago · 1 review

We were a party of 5 with everyone having a different curry, all curries were Very good, quick efficient service, affordable price. Would go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is always excellent and staff very friendly and courteous. We had a voucher which made it very good value.we will visit again very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
richard a.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, service was excellent and price was quite reasonable. We will definately return soon. the decor was also good which gave a relazing ambience

"Excellent"
6/6
John A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

As usual a very high standard of food - there were four of us and we had starters - mains and a couple of extras (popadoms and spiced onions as a pre starter) with two ice cold largers and the bill total was just over £60.00. Three of us had tikka chicken mains with different sauces and all were delicious. Atmosphere was a little quiet - we were the only four diners at 8:30pm on a Saturday - so people either eat very early are are starting to save for Xmas - this is a regular eatery for us and we are never disappointed with the quality, quantity or value from the Pir Mahal - well worth a visit - we will of course be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria M.2 years ago · 1 review

I've never been to Pir Mahal for about 10 years. Not for any negative reason, it was just that I always went elsewhere. When I seen that they were doing Living Social Vouchers, I bought one as it is close to where I live. I most definitely did not regret it. Both the food and service were fantastic. We will definitely go back very soon. :-D

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We really enjoyed our visit to the Pir Mahal. The food was good, we chose pakora to start and then we both had chicken dishes for main, accompanied by rice and nan bread. Excellent value. Will return.

"Great"
5/6
Joe W.2 years ago · 194 reviews

We have been eating here for 10 years and never had a meal we did not enjoy. The chicken tikka harm masala is the best you will ever taste. My only regret is I did not start eating here 20years ago. If you want great Indian food make the trip here

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was very good (sorry, I'm not an indian food guru but we liked :-) ) and great parking across the road. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent meal...

"Great"
5/6
Joe W.2 years ago · 194 reviews

This is worth a visit it has the best chicken tikka garn masala you will ever taste. It is addictive, I had the prawn pori which really tasty with the right level of spices so do try it.