Reviews Ponte Vecchio

City CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Ponte Vecchio Bath image 1
Ponte Vecchio Bath image 2
Ponte Vecchio Bath image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Ponte Vecchio Reviews

Read reviews about Ponte Vecchio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ponte Vecchio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ponte Vecchio.

Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher C.a year ago · 1 review

Great attentive service, superb food, wonderful view of Bath City with weir waterfall (best seen in summer!) Keep coming back here...........and will continue to do so!

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan W.a year ago · 1 review

It was an unusually hot evening and they kindly let our group of 5 sit at a table for 10 as it was next to the door. The food was good, the service was excellent and the wine definitely worth the visit. Portions are sizeable. We had a good experience all round and are happy we took Johnny’s (from The Ayrlington) advice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris H.a year ago · 1 review

The staff and management were very helpful and even moved a table for us so that we could sit side by side in our favorite spot. We arrived at 6 pm, explained we were in a bit if a rush and they reacted well. By 7 pm we had eaten starters and our main course, drunk our wine, paid the bill and were on our way, just what we needed. Food was good, wine was fine. We would be happy to eat there again and hopefully next time we will not be in quite such a rush!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

amazing food and service as always. would recommend to everyone. i couldn't fault a single thing about the restaurant, it's also worth the money too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leo M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and wine, congenial helpful staff and a friendly atmosphere. My family and I were more than satisfied in all departments. Ponte Vecchio is stylish and comfortable, and its attractive location is an added bonus. Grazie!

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria M.2 years ago · 1 review

Very lovely meal at Ponte Vecchio during a weekday. The Al Parma pizza was very good as were the chestnut gnocchi. The staff was very attentive. Very good night.

"Great"
5/6
Ruth E.a year ago · 1 review

Haven't visited for a while. The restaurant has been re-decorated, the atmosphere is good and the place was almost full (Sunday lunch time). The menu is unusual - lots of Sicilian influence, and we had an excellent bottle of wine. The waiters are very professional, and Italian!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth L.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Lovely restaurant with a bar downstairs and dining area on the upper floor with views of Pulteney Bridge and the weir. Friendly staff and good selection of dishes at reasonable prices

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen W.2 years ago · 1 review

Good location overlooking the weir. Staff were all lovely, cheerful and helpful. Food very good. Would definitely recommend and we will dine there again should we return to Bath.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yuliya A.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing fresh tasty food. Starter, main and dessert were just what we wanted. Lovely staff, great location. Wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone who visits Bath.