Reviews Portugal Restaurant

LambethPortuguese, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Melange - Barnet

High Barnet
5.4/6497
Melange - Barnet

Bar 61

Streatham
5.6/6154
Bar 61

12 Portugal Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Portugal Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Portugal Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Portugal Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David M.2 years ago · 1 review

The best ever restaurant at area! Very nice food! Congratulations all staff and owner very sympathetic person!! I will recomend to visit this place ! Congratulations

"Excellent"
6/6
Lilia B.2 years ago · 1 review

It was great dinner. Garlic shrimps were amazing. Tasty food and friendly stuff. Perfect for family dinner! Definitely will recommend this restaurant to friends and colleagues.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte H.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Love it! Such a great place to go with friends for dinner. Cheap wine and chickens what more do you need. And it's so warm it's Lik being on holiday

"Excellent"
6/6
ANASTASIOS M.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant is small and and very warm place. the staff very friendly, and the food very tasty. Obviously if you order from alacarte menu you have more options. The food was very tasty and fresh. we will go back for sure.

"Great"
5/6
Mandy W.2 years ago · 1 review

Warm, friendly and with good service. The set menu for the groupon offer is limited but still plenty of choice. The Tuna steak and vegetables was very good and my friend had the meat and pasta which he said was tasty and Tender. Large glass of red wine which was good. Would like to return and try full menu.

"Great"
5/6
Aidan L.2 years ago · 1 review

We very much enjoyed our dinner here. extraordinary value, especially on a Groupon deal. Despite being cheapskates, we were welcomed as good customers. The Madeira skewers were tender, meaty and done to perfection. Our various starters were also good. Will come again, with or without a special deal, as it is a convenient walk from Vauxhall station.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen M.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a lovely wee restaurant with great friendly and relaxed staff and service, and delicious food - what more can you want?! This is a great deal.

"Great"
5/6
ANDREA G.2 years ago · 1 review

Las porciones son generosas y a un muy buen precio. Hemos estado los sábados y siempre encontramos mesa para 2. La atención es muy amable y cálida. Recomiendo el filete de atún.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and good service! delicious meat and fish dishes wl come again for more! it felt like in Portugal last time in Lisbon !

"Great"
5/6
JUAN R.2 years ago · 1 review

Good location, good attention, excellent price, what is promised is what it is, I exceeded our experience. My wife was birthday and brought us a candle.