Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Fulham
Primavera
Primavera Reviews

Primavera

Photo of restaurant Primavera in Fulham, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Primavera (36)

Read what people think about Primavera. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Primavera before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Primavera and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

36 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
627
57
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Holly T.16 hours ago · 1 review

Yummy food and great wine! Really lovley atmosphere too !

New"Excellent"
6/6
George D.10 days ago · 1 review

Has an amazing date with my beautiful girlfriend. She was delighted with my choice. Happy wife happy life and all that.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara M.14 days ago · 1 review

Amazing atmosphere, excellent service , great food. I highly recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Klaus H.a month ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant Great food Good service Fair pricing Will come again

"Good"
4/6
Giles H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Our visit was an enjoyable experience to this small cosy Italian restaurant with excellent service from the two Italian waitresses . There was a wide choice on the menu . After the starters I selected sea bass with couscous and my wife went for lamb chops which were tenderly cooked but well presented . We will definitely return for another supper.

"Very good"
5/6
Linda T.a month ago · 1 review

I have been a few times and food and service of a good standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rona M.a month ago · 1 review

We love you ❤️ literally our favourite restaurant in London and we have been to a lot. We will, as always, be back xxx

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious food and very helpful staff. The whole experience was like being transported to Italy for a couple of hours. Will definitely return.

"Average"
3/6
Allyson T.2 months ago · 1 review

We thought the food was lovely - however, the man and woman serving made it clear that they wanted us in and out quickly - we had only sat down for a couple of minutes and we were asked if we were ready to order - we explained that we wanted to take a little time and enjoy the dining experience, to which the man looked annoyed and said something to the woman and the woman rolled her eyes when we said we weren't ready to order desserts (we had just finished our main courses!). The restaurant was almost empty (only 1 other couple there) and it was only 8pm! It was also very expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Camilla M.2 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our meal. Great food and good value. Daniela was fantastic

"Very good"
5/6
Sevdalina S.2 months ago · 1 review

Great wine, food and atmosphere, staff were really friendly too! I also liked that it wasn't as loud as the other restaurants of similar size in the area, perfect for date night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara B.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Lovely meal happy to return another day for any special occasions

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura D.3 months ago · 1 review

Chose this restaurant for a work dinner last night amazing food!! Kind friendly staff who were so helpful throughout the evening. They also have a children’s menu I highly recommend!!

"Very good"
5/6
Caryl W.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Always a great experience and lovely food and excellent service. It was just a shame there were not more guests which would have enhanced the atmosphere- but we did eat at an odd time!

"Very good"
5/6
helen h.3 months ago · 1 review

Great local Italian with delicious cuisine, good wine list and friendly staff.

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah B.4 months ago · 1 review

Always accommodating of children which is nice. The food is average though. Used to be so much better around 4 years ago.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoffery L.4 months ago · 1 review

Just excellent from start to finish. Charming smiling staff. Excellent food and perfectly paced. It felt like a proper evening out rather than the sadly too normal feeling of being in and out within an hour. Will not hesitate to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neena J.4 months ago · 1 review

Always great food and great service! Pizzas are fab! Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner4 months ago · 1 review

A truly lovely evening. Delicious food, delightful service despite a couple of bigger parties being present. Excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark C.5 months ago · 1 review

Had a lovely family Sunday lunch - great food and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade F.5 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely stunning from start to finish. I can’t wait to go back. Perfect service, fresh and authentic Italian food, and a quaint and beautiful “date night” type restaurant. Really can’t rate it highly enough - thank you Primavera for such a lovely dinner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina M.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Another wonderful visit - delicious food and superb service - thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin C.5 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and happy, helpful staff. Can’t wait to come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lori D.6 months ago · 1 review

This is a quaint, lovely place for dinner. The food was amazing and the staff were pleasant and attentive!

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip C.7 months ago · 2 reviews

The food here never disappoints! I live coming here with my bestie.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhodri S.7 months ago · 1 review

A little gem. Wonderful decor, beautiful food. Really really worth a visit.

"Very good"
5/6
Michael H.7 months ago · 1 review

Very welcoming, not rushed, great food, varied, plenty of it. Good pizzas to loved the salt cod.

"Very good"
5/6
Valerie A.7 months ago · 1 review

Food delicious, service friendly and efficient. All very nice, good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Perfect in every way - a truly delightful SW6 restaurant. Fabulous food and staff. Thank you Primavera!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin F.7 years ago · 1 review

There was very good food, well presented and with good service delivered in a relaxed atmosphere. Overall very enjoyable. I will go again to this restaurant .

"Excellent"
6/6
catherine S.7 years ago · 1 review

We had calamari and then each had a pizza. The pizza was amazing I would definitely recommend this restaurant and excellent service as well .

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick P.7 years ago · 1 review

The food is amazing, a real taste of Italy. The atmosphere is relaxed, perfect for a romantic meal. Also, the waitstaff goes above and beyond to make your meal great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maeva G.7 years ago · 1 review

Staff very friendly & professional. Food was very good, lovely place for a simple but nice dinner. Book the front tables for a more charming experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade H.7 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend this restaurant and would definitely go back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Harriett O.7 years ago · 1 review

The staff were so friendly and gave us a great experience. The food was absolutely delicious with excellent value for money! I would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yoko D.7 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, the waitress was lovely and helpful. It was a perfect lunch! Thank you.