Reviews Primoz

BroomhillSpanish££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
28 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

La Mama Sheffield

Nether Edge
5.6/6159
La Mama Sheffield

28 Primoz Reviews

Read reviews about Primoz here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Primoz. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Primoz.

Wonderful
5.5/6
28 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ian P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food and service. New owners are making changes which we hope will not change the experience. A new menu is apparently being produced. We hope not too much changes since Primoz is our favourite Broomhill eatery.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel T.2 years ago · 1 review

A small intimate setting with a nice atmosphere for enjoying beautifully cooked food. We went during a busy period and waited a while for food so the owners apologised and gave us free shots. We didn't mind the wait in such a relaxed atmosphere where we could enjoy our drinks and catch up with friends. The staff were friendly and very helpful with the menu. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel M.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful tasty authentic food. Fantastic steak , huge portions and calamari was especially delicious. Pleasant and helpful staff. Nice atmosphere with a Latin American feel. Definitely would come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather D.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a lovely restaurant with great food, service and delicious cocktails. We will definitely go again for a South American experience in Broomhill. Delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura M.2 years ago · 1 review

Loved our experience at Primoz. The staff were lovely and friendly, food was delicious and very quick service. The other options on the menu look amazing so we will definitely be back. Thank you for a lovely meal!

"Good"
4/6
Graham N.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food was great. All four of us enjoyed our three different main course dishes. The very pleasant waiters who were working on what might have been expected to be a 'quiet night' were too inexperienced to cope with the number of customers who actually turned up. We'd been a couple of times before and knew the food was good, so won't be put off from going again. We enjoyed the ambience, which is authentically Spanish. Sadly, the restaurant seemed to be a victim of its own success on the particular night we went.

"Great"
5/6
Stephanie C.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff and most of the food was great. It has a lovely atmosphere and the prices were very reasonable. We had a great time and had decided we would definitely visit again before we had even finished our main course. The main reason it isn't a 6 is that one of the churros was over-cooked and they weren't as good as the ones at Meadowhall.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham N.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food was well-flavoured. My wife asked for a variation in the recipe, which they were happy to accommodate. The service was helpful and appropriately friendly. The overall atmosphere was pleasant and welcoming. We'll certainly be going there again!

"Great"
5/6
Libby B.2 years ago · 1 review

Vibrant and cosy atmosphere,authentic and tastey dishes,beautifully presented. House white wine crisp,dry and perfectly chilled.Be careful ordering the tapas though - as they can soon add up price wise! Otherwise really fab cafe and great to have someting so good and so local.

"Great"
5/6
Helen-Claire S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was terrific, however despite us being the only table occupied in the restaurant until we started our main course, the service was slow. However, the waitress was lovely but no apology for how long it took our meal to arrive.