Reviews Purbani - Wanstead

WansteadIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6359
Mala Indian Restaurant

Everest Abercorn

Stanmore
4.5/6233
Everest Abercorn

17 Purbani - Wanstead Reviews

Read reviews about Purbani - Wanstead here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Purbani - Wanstead. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Purbani - Wanstead.

Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne b.a year ago · 1 review

Booked online which, was very easy. Excellent food, excellent service and at a reasonable price, will be back again for the Lamb Shank. Thoroughily recommend it!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic little restaurant, as per usual the service was great and the food outstanding! The non-vegetable Thali is a favourite of mine, you get a nice selection of the different flavours/curries on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fab restuarant, very cozy but lovely staff and great food. Me and my boyfriend were treated very well and the food and atmosphere was great. Will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
SJ S.a year ago · 1 review

Always amazing food! Both takeaway and eat in. The staff are friendly and helpful and the prices are good value. Recommended! It has quickly become a firm favourite.

"Great"
5/6
Sandra C.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food. Really tiny place with only about 36 seats so very loud as it was full. But guess that is a good sign. Good wine and reasonably priced too. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony F.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and very friendly service. A really nice place for a meal with a feway friends Well worth a visit. Great place and good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
julie d.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff Will eat there again and will tell other people to try it very good and nice atmosphere and very clean

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria D.2 years ago · 1 review

I love purbani's! It's cosy and intimate. Staff are polite and helpful and the food is always fresh and delicious. They even provide 'doggy bags!'

"Great"
5/6
ZOE W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great company.Lovely meal as always...even though it was really busy with take away orders for football watchers. Vegetarian meals (half of us) were delicious. We will be back soon

"Great"
5/6
scott f.a year ago · 1 review

Food is always amazing. Restaurant is very small but always amazing service and great food. One of my fav restaurants have recommended to all my friends and family