Reviews Rainbow Palace

LyeCantonese, Chinese££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
280 Reviews
Rainbow Palace Stourbridge image 1
Rainbow Palace Stourbridge image 2
Rainbow Palace Stourbridge image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

280 Rainbow Palace Reviews

Read reviews about Rainbow Palace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rainbow Palace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rainbow Palace.

Wonderful
5.7/6
280 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew H.15 days ago · 5 reviews

Really tasty, good for money and friendly staff! Definitely will be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie J.2 months ago · 1 review

Had a lovely time , special night out with my mom and daughter . Food hot and gorgeous , we were not rushed and warm friendly atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Hilary B.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food great atmosphere!! been several times and have always enjoyed it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie B.3 months ago · 5 reviews

We had another lovely visit, the set menu is such good value for money and the food is always very hot and full of flavour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gaynor W.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Once again, enjoyed our meal at Rainbow Palace. Went for Sunday lunch not knowing if the 3 course for £10.00 was on but fortunately it was as this is just great value for money. There were 7 of us and we all had something different for starters and there was enough to share. Yuk sung was as tasty as ever. Spicy chicken wings, spare ribs and prawn toast. I had a change from my normal beef curry which is thy best curry around might I add, and I had the sizzling beef with ginger and spring onions. Good choice as it was lovely. All in all another great meal and staff as friendly as ever. Love this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We have been to the Rainbow Palace approx 4 times now. It is superb! The food is fantastic and the service is excellent. We arrived a little early but was shown to our table straight away. They leave you with just the right amount of time in between courses, not rushing you and not neglecting you. I would highly recommend whether you go for the set menu or al a carte

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda C.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening at Rainbow Palace, it was my 18 th Birthday celebration with my family,the food was excellent arrived in good time and was hot, we were given very good custermer service the staff were very attentive even though they were busy and they all sang happy birthday to me when my cake was brought out, Thankyou for making my birthday special. Tom, x

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha W.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant service. Everyone is so friendly and attentive. The food is fabulous. Everyone should try the Rainbow Palace. Amazing. Will be visiting again very soon, in fact we booked another table for a few weeks time before we left this evening. Thank you to all the staff my fiancé and I had a fantastic evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane W.2 years ago · 1 review

The Rainbow Palace has been our favourite Chinese restaurant for many years. The food is always wonderful. It is served piping hot and full of flavour. The staff are very friendly, helpful and hard working because it always seems to be fully booked. Fully recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy M.2 years ago · 1 review

We went on a Tuesday evening and expected the restaurant to be quiet! It was, in fact, busy but not overcrowded. There are plenty of efficient staff on hand and they all worked with a smile. The food was excellent. We were a group of eight and decided to have one of each of the main courses on the early bird menu. This meant we could all experience the different dishes which worked well. Portions were plentiful and the food hot and beautifully cooked.