Reviews Rangrez - Hammersmith

HammersmithIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
75 Reviews
Rangrez - Hammersmith London image 1
Rangrez - Hammersmith London image 2
Rangrez - Hammersmith London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

75 Rangrez - Hammersmith Reviews

Read reviews about Rangrez - Hammersmith here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rangrez - Hammersmith. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rangrez - Hammersmith.

Excellent
4.6/6
75 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alastair G.5 days ago · 1 review

Superb food and great service. We booked for 5pm and had plenty of time to relax before our show at the Lyric as it's very close by. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
JACKLYN G.25 days ago · 1 review

Simply delicious food bursting with heavenly spices. The Fish Pakora just melted in my mouth. No Meat March had me opting for China Masala but next time I’m coming back for the Chicken Co-Co 😍

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances O.2 months ago · 1 review

Warm welcome..Beautiful food Very clean and good atmosphere... Only sorry there is no Rangrez in North London! Service charge is too high; if this were addressed, restaurant would be perfect

"Excellent"
6/6
GIS2XL W.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Superb food and excellent friendly service. Highly recommended. The sweetcorn starter was a great choice. Need to book as restaurant small. I will return .

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve T.2 years ago · 1 review

There were two of us having a meal before the Steve Winwood concert around the corner at The Apollo! Service was great with drinks and poppadoms sorted in less than a minute from taking our seats. They gave us just the right time for sorting our food from the Menu - Chicken Zal-Zala was the same choice for both of us and it was really tasty. Two main courses followed and the Lamb Rogan Josh was fantastic. We were there because of the nearness to the concert venue but I'd go back there anytime. Wonderful meal.

"Great"
5/6
Caroline A.2 years ago · 1 review

We arrived at 7.30pm and were seated straight away. Shortly after we arrived, the restaurant quickly filled up. Service was friendly and efficient and the food was really very good. We can recommend the chilli ghobi and the fish curry. The chick pea masala was a little thin in the sauce for my liking but otherwise tasty and the paratha and rice were exceptional. We had two courses, two beers a coke and a peppermint tea and bill came to £72 for the pair of us so not cheap however we felt with the service, the atmosphere and the food together, it was worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kulpreet S.2 years ago · 1 review

Hi loved the food. It a great family run restaurant. They make get Punjabi dishes. It reminds me of my grandmums style of cooking, great and homely! Everything is freshly made on the day hence they cannot do lunch as they have to prepare. The dishes are good size and the place a beautifully decorated. They are locate next to Hammersmith tube station and Apollo. Location wise they are very easy to get to. I look forward to my next meal with them Thank you, Kulpreet

"Excellent"
6/6
jose m.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I booked the restaurant for a dinner with my colleagues from work. The first time I came here was on my own and I felt taken care of like I was family. So I wanted to bring my work family to share the same experience and the excellent food. Our host literally spoiled us with attention and lovely mouthwatering punjabi food. I am definitely going back there again and again. As well taking my friends there as well. My colleagues loved the experience too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donald B.2 years ago · 1 review

Rangrez is a diamond in the Indian restaurant market. Great service, delicious, authentic food ~ Pshhh Don't tell anyone otherwise it will be difficult to get a table. Just outside Hammersmith tube station

"Great"
5/6
Dean S.6 months ago · 27 reviews

First time to this restaurant! Anyway we got seated straight away but they took a very long time to take drinks order but then they came at all different times instead all together! Then we had to wait a good 30 minutes to order food and then that time another 50 minutes to come to our table. The food is very good and cooked great also tasty 😋. I would come back and recommend it to people 👍