Reviews Remora

Georgian QuarterIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Eastzeast - Liverpool

The Baltic Triangle
5.0/6347
Eastzeast - Liverpool

Sultan's Palace

City Centre
5.3/682
Sultan's Palace

11 Remora Reviews

Read reviews about Remora here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Remora. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Remora.

Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gus T.2 years ago · 1 review

After spending a day researching places to eat in Liverpool prior to a concert. I picked Remora on grounds of reviews ,price and menu. The staff were fantastic and the food was unique and"home made" high quality. Will use if down from Glasgow again. Plus point is it's only a £4 taxi to the Echo Arena. Additional plus it's family owned and run with the owners on site.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon T.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Kalhil is a legend, Dad the chef is amazing and will accommodate any food requests. I love Remora

"Excellent"
6/6
Bethany K.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and staff, food was hot and delicious, excellent menu and you can take your own alcohol.. will be back very soon to try more dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon T.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Wonderful food very reasonably priced. Excellent service too from this family run restaurant. I enjoy curry and this place is one of my favorite places. Very highly recommended

"Great"
5/6
susie m.2 years ago · 1 review

I enjoy it there. Great food, lovely staff - friendly, not pushy. Tons of choice for vegetarians, juices and smoothies too. Been twice, food great both times. Will be back - can't wait to try everything else.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne M.2 years ago · 1 review

Can't speak highly enough of this restaurant. The place itself is very clean with a nice atomoshpere, amazing food and friendly helpful staff. You aren't rushed either which is nice

"Great"
5/6
Daniel R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great curries, friendly staff in a family run business. Take your own drinks to save a bit of cash eating out as well. Highly recommend a visit here, they also do takeaway.

"Excellent"
6/6
ELAINE M.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutaly fantastic staff very friendly food amazin asked for some thing that wasnt on the menue and nothing was any trouble couldnt complain about anything

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison R.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food, nice atmosphere, great service, what more could you ask for, just remember to bring your own drink. Would recommend to friends and family!

"Great"
5/6
mandy w.2 years ago · 4 reviews

We really enjoyed our first visit to this friendly, welcoming restaurant. Great fresh food and service, quality and pricing excellent. We will definitely be back very soon.