Reviews Rigatoni's By the King's

West EndPizza, Italian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
78 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bar Napoli

New Town
5.2/6438
Bar Napoli

Nova Pizza Vegetarian Kitchen

New Town
5.6/6219
Nova Pizza Vegetarian Kitchen

78 Rigatoni's By the King's Reviews

Read reviews about Rigatoni's By the King's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rigatoni's By the King's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rigatoni's By the King's.

Excellent
5.2/6
78 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gwen P.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food, atmosphere and service. All very relaxed and enjoyable. Staff were friendly and showed genuine interest in the customer. Would have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was delicious drink selection was excellent service was brilliant as well we were made to feel at home the minute we walked through the door will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard G.a year ago · 2 reviews

We were made welcome the moment we stepped through the door the service was excellent the food was outstanding good value for money will definitely go here again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food and good portion sizes - not too big. Friendly staff and efficient service. Good value too. So very handy for a pre-theatre meal when visiting the King’s Theatre. Will definitely be back.

"Good"
4/6
Mary W.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, drinks choice is extensive and water was served in a carafe with glasses served with ice.....all very enjoyable. The decor and atble settings are smart and clean. However, the service was haphazard. We had to order one of the drinks a second time, the first glass of prosecco served was flat, warm and unpleasant to taste. Although a replacement, acceptable glass was brought without question. One of our party (6) had to wait quite for his main course for quite a while after all others were served. As we were going to the theatre, we booked in advance for 5pm and felt rushed to have a drink, starter and main course before having to leave to be on time for the show.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise A.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly and helpful.. They even kept us up to speed about when the theatre was due to start!! The pre theatre menus were at our places before we arrived. The food was quickly made.. All very fresh and delicious. The wine too.. A very nice Sauvignon blanc was also delicious.. We wil return especially as it is very nearby our home... Many thanks for a great start to a very very pleasant and enjoyable evening

"Great"
5/6
kathleen a.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our meal very much and the service was very friendly and efficient. We had one complaint, which we relayed to the waitress. Online the pre-dinner menu claimed you could have a two course meal comprising any of the 3 courses, starter, main or dessert however the only combination available on the night was starter and main. We had all pre chosen mains and desserts. The waitress said they were aware of this and needed to update the website but didn't make any attempt to uphold the website offer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa I.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Had a fabulous meal at Rigatoni's By the King's before an event at the King's Theatre. Great authentic Italian food with nice wine selection and reasonable prices. Loved my ravioli and looking forward to my next visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and food was amazing. This is not a typical Italian with a massive menu, more a selection of well chosen, and equally well executed range of fresh fish, meat, pizza and pasta dishes. There were a couple of fish specials with one of our party raving about it when he had his. Definitely will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline M.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good restaurant, lovely interior. Food fabulous and staff very friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend. Only thing I would add is that the restaurant looked empty from the front when in fact it was quite busy further inside, so use the seats at the front more and might intice more passerbys to come in.